Olivia Newton-John is diagnosed with cancer for the second time; and his fans show their support

post-title

Most of the girls recognize the famous artist Olivia Newton-John for her role as Sandy Olson in the film Grease (Vaseline), showing us how incredibly sensitive, tough and attractive a girl can become.

After the promotion of this film and several live shows ended, Olivia put aside the performance to dedicate herself fully to singing. Unfortunately, in 1992 she was diagnosed with breast cancer and her life took a 360 degree turn, she went through a mastectomy, she became a vegetarian, she moved to Australia and she spent time reading self-help books, to heal her heart and soul.



Olivia fell in love with an entire generation

After overcoming breast cancer, Olivia spent more time with her family, especially with her sister Rona, who needed her.

My beautiful sister Rona sadly died on May 24 in Los Angeles, the next day we would celebrate her birthday. Rona died of a very aggressive brain tumor and fortunately did not suffer any pain.

But his life was not simple

He lost his sister and an illness almost took his life; Inspired by those adverse moments, the foundation opened Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Center, a place where people diagnosed with cancer are treated.



Neither fame nor money could save her from her fate

Despite the circumstances, she resumed her career, recorded disc after disc and made several tours. Regrettably, she has had to cancel her June presentations in the United States and Canada, because for the second time she has been diagnosed with breast cancer with a metastasis to the sacral bone, which further complicates her health when she learns that the disease is spread by your whole body through blood.

It has become a whole warrior

His team shared the message that confirmed the hard news, but also the strength and character of this warrior in the face of the situation.

Their fans they do not stop sending their best wishes



We are sure that she will win the battle again and in a short time she will return to the stages as only she knows how to do it.

Olivia Newton John | Transformation From 6 To 70 Years Old (January 2021)


Top

Olivia Newton-John wird zum zweiten Mal mit Krebs diagnostiziert; und seine Fans zeigen ihre Unterstützung

post-title

Die meisten Mädchen erkennen die berühmte Künstlerin Olivia Newton-John für ihre Rolle als Sandy Olson im Film an Fett (Vaseline)und zeigt uns, wie unglaublich einfühlsam, zäh und attraktiv ein Mädchen werden kann.

Nachdem die Promotion für diesen Film und mehrere Live-Shows beendet waren, legte Olivia die Aufführung beiseite, um sich ganz dem Singen zu widmen. Leider wurde bei ihr 1992 Brustkrebs diagnostiziert und ihr Leben drehte sich um 360 Grad, sie machte eine Mastektomie durch, sie wurde Vegetarierin, sie zog nach Australien und sie verbrachte Zeit damit, Selbsthilfebücher zu lesen, um ihr Herz und ihre Seele zu heilen.

Olivia verliebte sich in eine ganze Generation

Nach der Überwindung des Brustkrebses verbrachte Olivia mehr Zeit mit ihrer Familie, insbesondere mit ihrer Schwester Rona, die sie brauchte.

Meine schöne Schwester Rona starb traurig am 24. Mai in Los Angeles, am nächsten Tag würden wir ihren Geburtstag feiern. Rona starb an einem sehr aggressiven Hirntumor und hatte zum Glück keine Schmerzen.

Aber sein Leben war nicht einfach

Er verlor seine Schwester und eine Krankheit hätte ihm fast das Leben gekostet; Inspiriert von diesen widrigen Momenten öffnete die Stiftung Olivia Newton-John Krebs-Wellness- und Forschungszentrum, ein Ort, an dem Menschen mit der Diagnose Krebs behandelt werden.

Weder Ruhm noch Geld konnten sie vor ihrem Schicksal retten

Trotz der Umstände nahm sie ihre Karriere wieder auf, nahm CD für CD auf und machte mehrere Tourneen. Bedauerlicherweise musste sie ihre Präsentationen im Juni in den USA und Kanada absagen, da bei ihr zum zweiten Mal Brustkrebs mit einer Metastasierung des Sakralknochens diagnostiziert wurde, was ihre Gesundheit weiter erschwert, wenn sie erfährt, dass die Krankheit durch verbreitet wird dein ganzer Körper durch Blut.

Es ist ein ganzer Krieger geworden

Sein Team teilte die Botschaft mit, die die schwierigen Nachrichten bestätigte, aber auch die Stärke und den Charakter dieses Kriegers angesichts der Situation.

Ihr Fans Sie hören nicht auf, ihre besten Wünsche zu senden

Wir sind sicher, dass sie den Kampf wieder gewinnen und in kurzer Zeit auf die Bühne zurückkehren wird, da nur sie weiß, wie es geht.

The Great Gildersleeve: Fish Fry / Gildy Stays Home Sick / The Green Thumb Club (August 2019)


Top