Not only is she the niece of Princess Diana; Kitty Spencer is also identical to her

post-title

Princess Diana was one of the most famous members of royalty. He was born into a family with noble ancestors and married Prince Charles of England; her full name was Diana Frances Spencer and she was the fourth daughter of John Spencer, who in 1975 became the eighth Earl Spencer, viscount of Althorp and therefore, Diana received the title of lady.

Charles, Diana's younger brother, the ninth Earl Spencer, married ex-model Victoria Lockwood, with whom he procreated four beautiful children. The eldest daughter of this marriage, Lady Eleonor Kitty Spencer, stayed out of the public eye for a long time, until she attended college in Cape Town, South Africa. Recently Lady Kitty has received a lot of attention, and it is impossible to overlook her resemblance to her deceased aunt, Princess Diana.



Princess Diana has a niece identical to her, her name is Kitty Spencer

Kitty is 26 years old, blonde, has strong facial features and impressive blue eyes, so it is impossible not to notice the similarities between her and the Princess of Wales. Even people around the world have suggested that Kitty looks like Diana's lost twin.

Because Kitty was only seven years old when her aunt passed away, she does not have many memories of her, but the things she remembers are very positive.

They not only share a physical resemblance



The mother of William and Harry was known for her charitable actions, but also for her cheerful and optimistic personality, she always had a beautiful smile on her face; it was simply someone with whom people could identify even if they belonged to the royal family.

And now Kitty Spencer has taken on a role very similar to that of her aunt: she spends a lot of time doing work for social benefit, she is an ambassador of Centrepoint, an organization that helps the homeless.

At the University of Cape Town, Kitty studied psychology, politics and English literature, and in London, a master's degree in luxury brand management.

Kitty also has an excellent taste to dress

Kitty likes fashion, she is a model, although she says that what she really loves about that job is that it allows her to travel to different countries and meet new people. In an interview for the magazine Vanity Fair, spoke about their tastes:



I am aware that modeling is going to take me to new places, I can disguise myself and wear beautiful clothes, it's like living in a fairy tale.

One of her first public appearances was in 2007 with her cousins ​​William and Harry, whom she accompanied during the ceremony of the tenth anniversary of the death of Diana of Wales. That same year, the magazine Tatler, of which it has been the cover image on several occasions, named Kitty as: one of the most coveted girls in Great Britain.

What do you think, do they really look alike?

Adorable Princess Charlotte Looks So Similar to Princess Diana's niece (September 2020)


Top

Sie ist nicht nur die Nichte von Prinzessin Diana; Kitty Spencer ist auch mit ihr identisch

post-title

Prinzessin Diana war eines der bekanntesten Mitglieder des Königshauses. Er wurde in eine Familie mit adligen Vorfahren hineingeboren und heiratete Prinz Charles von England; Ihr vollständiger Name war Diana Frances Spencer und sie war die vierte Tochter von John Spencer, der 1975 der achte Earl Spencer, der Graf von Althorp, wurde. Daher erhielt Diana den Frauentitel.

Charles, Dianas jüngerer Bruder, der neunte Earl Spencer, heiratete Ex-Model Victoria Lockwood, mit der er vier wunderschöne Kinder zeugte. Die älteste Tochter dieser Ehe, Lady Eleonor Kitty Spencer, blieb lange Zeit aus dem Blickfeld der Öffentlichkeit, bis sie das College in Kapstadt, Südafrika, besuchte. Vor kurzem hat Lady Kitty viel Aufmerksamkeit erhalten, und es ist unmöglich, ihre Ähnlichkeit mit ihrer verstorbenen Tante, Prinzessin Diana, zu übersehen.

Prinzessin Diana hat eine mit ihr identische Nichte, sie heißt Kitty Spencer

Kitty ist 26 Jahre alt, blond, hat starke Gesichtszüge und beeindruckende blaue Augen, so dass es unmöglich ist, die Ähnlichkeiten zwischen ihr und der Prinzessin von Wales nicht zu bemerken. Sogar Menschen auf der ganzen Welt haben vorgeschlagen, dass Kitty wie Dianas verlorener Zwilling aussieht.

Da Kitty erst sieben Jahre alt war, als ihre Tante starb, hat sie nicht viele Erinnerungen an sie, aber die Dinge, an die sie sich erinnert, sind sehr positiv.

Sie haben nicht nur eine physische Ähnlichkeit

Die Mutter von William und Harry war bekannt für ihre wohltätigen Aktionen, aber auch für ihre fröhliche und optimistische Persönlichkeit, sie hatte immer ein schönes Lächeln im Gesicht; es war einfach jemand, mit dem sich die Leute identifizieren konnten, selbst wenn sie zur königlichen Familie gehörten.

Und jetzt hat Kitty Spencer eine Rolle übernommen, die der ihrer Tante sehr ähnlich ist: Sie verbringt viel Zeit mit sozialer Arbeit, sie ist eine Botschafterin von Mittelpunkt, eine Organisation, die Obdachlosen hilft.

An der Universität von Kapstadt studierte Kitty Psychologie, Politik und englische Literatur sowie in London einen Master in Luxusmarkenmanagement.

Kitty hat auch einen ausgezeichneten Geschmack zu kleiden

Kitty mag Mode, sie ist ein Model, obwohl sie sagt, dass das, was sie an diesem Job wirklich liebt, ist, dass es ihr ermöglicht, in verschiedene Länder zu reisen und neue Leute kennenzulernen. In einem Interview für die Zeitschrift Vanity Fairsprachen über ihren Geschmack:

Mir ist bewusst, dass mich das Modeln an neue Orte bringen wird, ich kann mich verkleiden und schöne Kleider tragen, es ist wie im Märchen.

Einer ihrer ersten öffentlichen Auftritte war 2007 mit ihren Cousins ​​William und Harry, die sie während der Zeremonie zum zehnten Todestag von Diana von Wales begleitete. Im selben Jahr die Zeitschrift TatlerKitty wurde mehrfach als eines der begehrtesten Mädchen Großbritanniens bezeichnet.

Was denkst du, sehen sie sich wirklich ähnlich?

ДЕТИ ЛЕДИБАГ И СУПЕР-КОТА ???? Сказки на ночь от Маринетт Miraculous Ladybug & Cat Noir in real life (August 2019)


Top