Not only celebrities are fashionistas, but also children!

post-title

Celebrities have a fashionista style that distinguishes them in any red carpet, so since 2004 the photographer Tricia Messeroux has made a series of funny photographs of children imitating celebrities in different events like the Ã? Scar and the Grammy for her Instagram account. .

To achieve these sessions Tricia has two people who help her to make the dresses after the events are broadcast, which becomes a challenge for the team while she is in charge of the casting to select the children that will be the protagonists of These peculiar photographs.

The hairstyle, makeup and costumes that have been used by these little ones to imitate the celebrities has had a great impact, because the photographer has recreated the poses perfectly. These images that we have selected for you correspond to the Ã? Scar 2015 awards. Enjoy them!



1. Reese Witherspoon

2. Kevin Hart & Eniko Parish

3. Kelly Osbourne

4. Dakota Johnson

5. Jennifer Lopez



6. Oprah Winfrey

7. Scarlett Johansson

The Ugliest Wedding Dresses Ever (January 2021)


Top

Nicht nur Prominente sind Fashionistas, sondern auch Kinder!

post-title

Prominente haben einen Fashionista-Stil, der sie auf jedem roten Teppich auszeichnet. Seit 2004 macht die Fotografin Tricia Messeroux eine Reihe lustiger Fotos von Kindern, die Prominente bei verschiedenen Veranstaltungen wie der Éscar und dem Grammy für ihren Instagram-Account imitieren. .

Um diese Sessions zu erreichen, hat Tricia zwei Leute, die ihr helfen, die Kleider nach der Übertragung der Events zu machen, was für das Team zu einer Herausforderung wird, während sie für das Casting verantwortlich ist, um die Kinder auszuwählen, die die Protagonisten sein werden Diese eigenartigen Fotografien.

Die Frisur, das Make-up und die Kostüme, mit denen diese Kleinen die Prominenten imitieren, haben einen großen Eindruck hinterlassen, da der Fotograf die Posen perfekt nachgebildet hat. Diese Bilder, die wir für Sie ausgewählt haben, entsprechen den Auszeichnungen von Éscar 2015. Viel Spaß damit!

1. Reese Witherspoon

2. Kevin Hart & Eniko Parish

3. Kelly Osbourne

4. Dakota Johnson

5. Jennifer Lopez

6. Oprah Winfrey

7. Scarlett Johansson

17 Tage nach Geburt: Hier zeigt Chiara Ferragni ihren Bauch! (Dezember 2019)


Top