NOT having children could be the best way to help the planet: study

post-title

If you want to help save the planet from climate change it is not enough to recycle, modify your diet or your thoughts now you must make an important decision: have children or not. We must be aware that this is not a good time to feel hopeful and dream of a promising future. Climate change is not a theory but something tangible, and governments and the population are slow to act.

However, some scientists found the definitive solution to stop the destruction of the planet: not having children, since they discovered that this reduces the generation of garbage and other chemicals.



After recognizing that we are losing the battle against this problem, the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change published a scientific report in which it ensures that contamination can be stopped:

Global carbon pollution should be reduced by half by 2030 and then by zero by 2050, to avoid the worst consequences of climate change, which include drowned coastal cities, the worsening of storms and the disappearance of coral reefs.

But a controversial investigation affirmed: not having children It is the best we could do for the planet.



The study by Seth Wynes and Kimberly Nicholas, published in the magazine Environmental Research Letters, affirms that not to generate would reduce the production of carbon of the planet.

According to specialists, not having children decreases carbon dioxide by almost 57 tons per year, much more than if 650 adolescents committed themselves to recycling for the rest of their lives.

The research also emphasizes avoiding car use, adopting a vegetarian diet and reducing the amount of contaminants.

Saving the planet by not have any kids - BBC Stories (October 2020)


Top

KEINE Kinder zu haben, könnte der beste Weg sein, dem Planeten zu helfen: Lernen

post-title

Wenn Sie helfen möchten, den Planeten vor dem Klimawandel zu bewahren, reicht es nicht aus, ihn zu recyceln, Ihre Ernährung oder Ihre Gedanken zu ändern. Jetzt müssen Sie eine wichtige Entscheidung treffen: Kinder haben oder nicht. Wir müssen uns bewusst sein, dass dies kein guter Zeitpunkt ist, um sich hoffnungsvoll zu fühlen und von einer vielversprechenden Zukunft zu träumen. Der Klimawandel ist keine Theorie, sondern greifbar, und Regierungen und die Bevölkerung reagieren nur schleppend.

Einige Wissenschaftler fanden jedoch die endgültige Lösung, um die Zerstörung des Planeten zu stoppen: keine Kinder zu haben, da sie entdeckten, dass dies die Erzeugung von Müll und anderen Chemikalien verringert.



Nachdem das zwischenstaatliche Gremium für Klimawandel erkannt hat, dass wir den Kampf gegen dieses Problem verlieren, hat es einen wissenschaftlichen Bericht veröffentlicht, in dem sichergestellt wird, dass die Kontamination gestoppt werden kann:

Die globale Kohlenstoffverschmutzung sollte bis 2030 um die Hälfte und bis 2050 um null reduziert werden, um die schlimmsten Folgen des Klimawandels zu vermeiden, zu denen ertrunkene Küstenstädte, die Verschlechterung von Stürmen und das Verschwinden von Korallenriffen gehören.

Eine kontroverse Untersuchung bestätigte jedoch: keine Kinder haben Es ist das Beste, was wir für den Planeten tun können.



Die Studie von Seth Wynes und Kimberly Nicholas, veröffentlicht in der Zeitschrift Umweltforschungsbriefe, bekräftigt, dass ein Verzicht auf die Erzeugung die Kohlenstoffproduktion des Planeten verringern würde.

Laut Fachleuten reduziert der Verzicht auf Kinder die Kohlendioxidemissionen um fast 57 Tonnen pro Jahr, viel mehr als wenn 650 Jugendliche sich für den Rest ihres Lebens dem Recycling verschrieben hätten.

Die Forschung betont auch die Vermeidung von Autonutzung, eine vegetarische Ernährung und die Verringerung der Menge an Schadstoffen.

Das Mädchen welches für 6 Min. die Welt zum Schweigen brachte - Severn Suzuki (Oktober 2021)


Top