Noah Centineo could play He-Man; we did not expect this

post-title

Noah Centineo is known for being the most romantic boy of the moment, and all because of the roles he has played in movies like SPF-18, Swipes, To all the guys I fell in love with Y Sierra Burgess is a loser. But although his fans love him, many have wondered: when will Noah make the leap to the big leagues and put aside his cheesy style? Well to the surprise of many, this question could be resolved.

In accordance with The Wrap, Sony is already in negotiations with the actor to transform it into the new He-Man and give him the lead in the reboot of The masters of the universe. For this you will have to dye your blonde hair and increase your musculature, something that we will surely love to see.



In 1982 Mattel launched a line of action figures called The masters of the universe, that were inspiration for an animated series, comics and even a movie live action starring Dolph Lundgren (1987). In the film, He-Man confronts the evil Skeletor and his army to protect Grayskull Castle.

The remake of The masters of the universe he has several years in preproduction, even changes in his script have been known; brothers Aaron and Adam Nee are the final keepers of reviving the classic.



The new film adaptation will begin shooting in July of this year, with the hope of being released in 2020, but we will have to wait to see if Noah is the key player that Sony is looking for.

He-Man Movie Casts Noah Centineo As Title Character (April 2021)


Top

Noah Centineo könnte He-Man spielen; das haben wir nicht erwartet

post-title

Noah Centineo ist bekannt dafür, der romantischste Junge des Augenblicks zu sein, und das alles wegen der Rollen, die er in Filmen wie gespielt hat SPF-18, Swipes, An alle Jungs, in die ich mich verliebt habe und Sierra Burgess ist ein Verlierer. Aber obwohl seine Fans ihn lieben, haben sich viele gefragt: Wann wird Noah den Sprung in die großen Ligen schaffen und seinen kitschigen Stil beiseite legen? Zur Überraschung vieler konnte diese Frage gelöst werden.

Nach Der WrapSony ist bereits in Verhandlungen mit dem Schauspieler, um ihn in den neuen He-Man zu verwandeln und ihm die Hauptrolle in der neustarten von Die Meister des Universums. Dafür müssen Sie Ihre blonden Haare färben und Ihre Muskulatur stärken, etwas, das wir sicherlich gerne sehen werden.



Im Jahr 1982 startete Mattel eine Reihe von Actionfiguren namens Die Meister des Universums, Das waren Inspirationen für eine Zeichentrickserie, Comics und sogar einen Film Live-Action mit Dolph Lundgren (1987). In dem Film konfrontiert He-Man den bösen Skeletor und seine Armee, um die Burg Grayskull zu beschützen.

Die remake von Die Meister des Universums Er hat mehrere Jahre in der Vorproduktion, sogar Änderungen in seinem Drehbuch sind bekannt. Die Brüder Aaron und Adam Nee sind die letzten Hüter der Wiederbelebung des Klassikers.



Die Dreharbeiten für die neue Verfilmung beginnen im Juli dieses Jahres mit der Hoffnung, im Jahr 2020 veröffentlicht zu werden. Wir müssen jedoch abwarten, ob Noah der Schlüsselspieler ist, den Sony sucht.

TWILIGHT-Star wird BATMAN? / Neuer FANTASTIC FOUR-Film? / HE-MAN: Kinostart bekannt! (Oktober 2021)


Top