New York nurse makes the most gore cakes in the world; you do not want to eat them

post-title

She is Katherine Dey, a 30-year-old nurse who lives in New York and has a very special talent: she makes realistic cakes and pies with bloody motives. His creations are so amazing that they are turning viral on the Internet.

I am inspired by many things. I love the strange feeling that comes when something looks real but it is not. When a cake does not look particularly appetizing but tastes delicious. I like to make people feel conflicted when this happens. These themes that I choose are things that have always interested me, anatomy, fungi and portraits. I love portraits. Making a portrait of someone helps me really see it. I love the details.



Your cakes gore They are unique and terrifying. He started baking a few years ago, first they were trunks covered in mushrooms and over time he became more and more creative. Katherine says the hardest thing is to keep them from falling apart. This creative nurse loves to see the reactions of people: some are surprised and others get angry, although in the end, no matter how horrible the cake results, no one says no to a slice.

1. Katherine's baby eating a hand cake

2. Dead man



3. A skull without skin

4. Eyeball snacks

5. A human heart

6. Brain with spinal cord

7. Tzantza: voodoo heads

8. Child mummy

9. Dead puppy

10. Opossum run over



11. Dove decapitated

12. Sanguijuela

13. Roasted piglet

14. A lamb head

15. A delicious chocolate cockroach

The Try Guys Try 14 Hours Of Labor Pain Simulation (September 2020)


Top

New Yorker Krankenschwester macht die meisten Gore-Kuchen der Welt; du willst sie nicht essen

post-title

Sie ist Katherine Dey, eine 30-jährige Krankenschwester, die in New York lebt und ein ganz besonderes Talent hat: Sie macht realistische Kuchen und Torten mit blutigen Motiven. Seine Kreationen sind so erstaunlich, dass sie im Internet viral werden.

Ich bin von vielen Dingen inspiriert. Ich mag das seltsame Gefühl, das entsteht, wenn etwas echt aussieht, aber nicht. Wenn ein Kuchen nicht besonders appetitlich aussieht, sondern lecker schmeckt. Ich mag es, Menschen das Gefühl zu geben, in Konflikt zu geraten, wenn dies geschieht. Diese Themen, die ich wähle, haben mich schon immer interessiert, Anatomie, Pilze und Porträts. Ich liebe Porträts. Ein Porträt von jemandem zu machen, hilft mir, es wirklich zu sehen. Ich liebe die Details.

Deine Kuchen Gore Sie sind einzigartig und erschreckend. Er fing vor ein paar Jahren an zu backen, zuerst waren sie mit Pilzen überzogen und im Laufe der Zeit wurde er immer kreativer. Katherine sagt, das Schwierigste ist, sie davor zu bewahren, auseinanderzufallen. Diese kreative Krankenschwester liebt es, die Reaktionen der Menschen zu sehen: Einige sind überrascht und andere werden wütend, obwohl am Ende, egal wie schrecklich der Kuchen ist, niemand Nein zu einem Stück sagt.

1. Katherines Baby isst einen Handkuchen

2. Toter Mann

3. Ein Schädel ohne Haut

4. Augapfel Snacks

5. Ein menschliches Herz

6. Gehirn mit Rückenmark

7. Tzantza: Voodoo-Köpfe

8. Kindermama

9. Toter Welpe

10. Opossum überfahren

11. Taube enthauptet

12. Sanguijuela

13. Gebratenes Ferkel

14. Ein Lammkopf

15. Eine köstliche Schokokakerlake

JFK Assassination Conspiracy Theories: John F. Kennedy Facts, Photos, Timeline, Books, Articles (August 2019)


Top