Moschino and SpongeBob come together to fight HIV and malaria; they launch incredible collection

post-title

One of our favorite cartoons is back, but now it will take a tour of the catwalks of fashion, all for a good cause. It is a proposal of clothes for women, men and children inspired by SpongeBob. The television channel Nickelodeon and the foundation NET they associated with Moschino to create a collection that will be presented at the parade Resort, in Los Angeles California. The garments will be available from November and until next year in stores.

What we like most about this line is that the proceeds will be donated to the global fund to fight HIV, malaria and tuberculosis. RED has previously collaborated with Giorgio Armani, American Express and Gap, among other brands, to support these causes. So far they have managed to raise $ 465 million dollars.



SpongeBob has become a garment

It is not the first time that Jeremy Scott, creative director of Moschino Inspired by SpongeBob to create fun garments, in 2014 he presented a character collection during his autumn show in Milan.

Only to fight HIV, malaria and tuberculosis

RED is the foundation created by the singers Bono and Bobby Shriver, whose mission is to support the fight against AIDS since 2006.

The president of consumer products and director of marketing of Nickelodeon He mentioned why they chose SpongeBob:



SpongeBob is one of the most iconic animated characters in history, and his fans they cover generations, demographies, cultures and continents, they can not avoid shining on the need to fight against HIV. Last year alone, 160 million viewers saw SpongeBob.

WHAT'S IN MY CHANGING BAG / NAPPY BAG / DIAPER BAG? EMILY NORRIS (September 2020)


Top

Moschino und SpongeBob kämpfen gemeinsam gegen HIV und Malaria. Sie starten unglaubliche Sammlung

post-title

Einer unserer Lieblingscartoons ist zurück, aber jetzt wird er für einen guten Zweck einen Rundgang über die Laufstege der Mode unternehmen. Es ist ein von SpongeBob inspirierter Kleidungsvorschlag für Frauen, Männer und Kinder. Der Fernsehsender Nickelodeon und die Stiftung ROT sie verbanden mit Moschino um eine Sammlung zu erstellen, die bei der Parade präsentiert wird Resort, in Los Angeles, Kalifornien. Die Kleidungsstücke sind ab November und bis zum nächsten Jahr im Handel erhältlich.

Was uns an dieser Linie am besten gefällt, ist, dass der Erlös an den globalen Fonds zur Bekämpfung von HIV, Malaria und Tuberkulose gespendet wird. RED hat zuvor mit zusammengearbeitet Giorgio Armani, American Express und Gapunter anderem, um diese Ursachen zu unterstützen. Bisher haben sie 465 Millionen Dollar gesammelt.

SpongeBob ist ein Kleidungsstück geworden

Es ist nicht das erste Mal, dass Jeremy Scott, Creative Director von Moschino Inspiriert von SpongeBob, um lustige Kleidungsstücke zu kreieren, präsentierte er 2014 während seiner Herbstshow in Mailand eine Charakterkollektion.

Nur zur Bekämpfung von HIV, Malaria und Tuberkulose

RED ist die Stiftung der Sänger Bono und Bobby Shriver, deren Mission es ist, den Kampf gegen AIDS seit 2006 zu unterstützen.

Der Präsident für Konsumgüter und Direktor von Marketing von Nickelodeon Er erwähnte, warum sie sich für SpongeBob entschieden hatten:

SpongeBob ist eine der bekanntesten Zeichentrickfiguren der Geschichte und seine Fans Sie decken Generationen, Demografien, Kulturen und Kontinente ab und müssen unbedingt gegen HIV vorgehen. Allein im vergangenen Jahr sahen 160 Millionen Zuschauer SpongeBob.

Alvin and the Chipmunks - Barbie Boy (August 2019)


Top