Moschino and Candy Crush team up to create the most delicious line of items

post-title

Moschino We have always emptied our portfolio with items that we never think we need, but which are really beautiful. From the bags inspired by McDonalds, covers Barbie for cell phones, even funny designs by Jeremy Scott, this brand has sold us designs that make us look fashionable and we can not be more proud. You guessed it, they will do it again.

After feeling a bit of nostalgia for seeing his old designs, Jeremy has decided to intervene again in the world of fashion, now he has crossed the digital world and has created a design inspired by your favorite candy game, Candy Crush Saga. Although without a doubt, it is no longer in its boom As in 2012, we can not deny that we are excited by this new combination that can be delicious.

Moschino + Candy Crush = perfect combination

If someone can make an old trend come back it's Moschino and that's what he's doing to create a collection inspired by the game. The new collection of summer items includes swimsuits for men and women, covers for iphone, and a limited edition backpack.

The presentation party was shocking

Naturally the launch was celebrated during the annual party that Jeremy Scott offers in Coachella (because, where else would it be?), Which was attended by artists like Katy Perry, Rita Ora, Charlie XCX, even the famous Kylie Jenner made a very brief appearance .

The prices are lovely

All items are now available in the online store of Moschino, their prices vary from $ 70 to $ 650. But beware: you need to buy them as soon as possible, because they will be for sale while stocks last.

This has been another great collaboration that Moschino has related perfectly with the culture pop. Although it is not a coincidence, since Scott has seen the profitability of an entertainment that, after its launch in 2012, was used by 149 million people and some 51 million people played a daily game. Therefore, although you will not enjoy playing this game, you will definitely love wearing it as a garment or accessory.

CALLING JACOB SARTORIUS (October 2019)


Top

Moschino und Candy Crush entwickeln gemeinsam die leckerste Linie

post-title

Moschino Wir haben unser Portfolio immer mit Artikeln geleert, die wir nie für nötig gehalten haben, die aber wirklich schön sind. Von den Taschen inspiriert von McDonaldsdeckt Barbie Für Handys, auch für lustige Designs von Jeremy Scott, hat uns diese Marke Designs verkauft, die uns modisch aussehen lassen und wir können nicht stolzer sein. Sie haben es erraten, sie werden es wieder tun.

Nachdem Jeremy ein wenig Nostalgie verspürt hatte, seine alten Designs zu sehen, hat er sich entschlossen, erneut in die Modewelt einzugreifen. Jetzt hat er die digitale Welt durchquert und ein Design kreiert, das von Ihrem Lieblingssüßigkeitsspiel inspiriert ist. Candy Crush Saga. Obwohl ohne Zweifel, ist es nicht mehr in seiner Boom Wie im Jahr 2012 können wir nicht leugnen, dass wir von dieser neuen Kombination begeistert sind, die köstlich sein kann.

Moschino + Süßigkeiten Crush = perfekte Kombination

Wenn jemand einen alten Trend zurückbringen kann, ist es Moschino und genau das tut er, um eine vom Spiel inspirierte Kollektion zu kreieren. Die neue Kollektion von Sommerartikeln umfasst Badeanzüge für Herren und Damen, Bezüge für iphoneund ein Rucksack in limitierter Auflage.

Die Präsentationsparty war schockierend

Natürlich wurde der Auftakt während der jährlichen Party gefeiert, die Jeremy Scott in Coachella anbietet (denn wo sollte es anders sein?), An der Künstler wie Katy Perry, Rita Ora, Charlie XCX und sogar die berühmte Kylie Jenner teilnahmen .

Die Preise sind sehr schön

Alle Artikel sind ab sofort im Online-Shop von erhältlich Moschino, Ihre Preise variieren zwischen 70 und 650 US-Dollar. Aber Vorsicht: Sie müssen sie so schnell wie möglich kaufen, da sie zum Verkauf angeboten werden, solange der Vorrat reicht.

Dies war eine weitere großartige Zusammenarbeit Moschino hat perfekt mit der Kultur verwandt Pop. Obwohl es kein Zufall ist, hat Scott die Rentabilität einer Unterhaltung gesehen, die nach ihrem Start im Jahr 2012 von 149 Millionen Menschen genutzt wurde und von 51 Millionen Menschen täglich gespielt wurde. Obwohl Sie dieses Spiel nicht gerne spielen, werden Sie es auf jeden Fall als Kleidungsstück oder Accessoire lieben.

ICE CREAM truck ! Elsa and Anna toddlers enjoy ice cream! (August 2019)


Top