Mom creates amazing clothes for her daughters wearing only recycled clothes

post-title

If you like to be fashionable, but you do not have much budget to buy the latest trends, maybe you might be interested to meet Sarah Tyau, a mother who loves fashion and who has become a sensation thanks to her tutorials, where she shows the incredible work that he does with the old and ugly clothes that are among what others throw away.

Sarah, 33, and resident of Salt Lake City, Utah, can make a huge and horrible shirt, a beautiful dress for one of her little 9 year old Adi and Ana 8, who are proud models of their mother's work in your account in Instagram.

Achieve impressive designs using old clothes



With more than 61 thousand followers, many of the costumes created by Sarah are made with old clothes that she owned or found in second-hand stores; his tastes have changed over time, so now he works on what attracts his daughters.

The girls are proud of the work they do

The purpose of Tyau is to remodel one set per week and publish the tutorial in Youtube. In your channel you can see this mother acquiring clothes, there is also a series called Come Sew With Us (come to sew with us) where he teaches basic sewing techniques.



I was trying to save

The items she redoes are used by her or one of her little ones and it can take around 3 hours to re-make a model. He made the decision to do this after having discovered that he was pulling at least $ 90 worth of clothing per person per year.

I do not like to throw clothes and I am a kind of hoarder when it comes to clothes or cloth.

Want to help children in inferior conditions

She hopes that she will eventually have the opportunity to create her own clothing line. And of course, through the success of their clothing line, to be able to donate something to charity and help all children in need.

Try not to contaminate



I like to save money, save the environment, do something unique that no one else has and see my vision become a reality Fortunately, they liked everything I've done so far, since most of the time I ask their opinions about design .

It was a matter of making the decision

The designer asks her daughters to try on their clothes and give their opinion to know if they fit and fit her body. She has the passion, talent and a dream, so she knows she can not wait until she has a lot of money to do it, she just does what she can with the resources she has for now.

He has a purpose and knows that he will achieve it



She can see the potential of each garment and fix it, her projects demonstrate her talent and create the most adorable outfits with clothes that, perhaps, no one else would ever use again.

Doing it little by little with what you have, even if it is not perfect, is better than nothing.

26 STYLISH TRICKS TO LOOK BOMB IN YOUR OLD CLOTHES (September 2020)


Top

Mama kreiert tolle Kleider für ihre Töchter, die nur recycelte Kleidung tragen

post-title

Wenn Sie modisch sein möchten, aber nicht viel Geld für die neuesten Trends haben, könnten Sie Sarah Tyau, eine Mutter, die Mode liebt und dank ihrer Tutorials zu einer Sensation geworden ist, kennenlernen, in der sie die neuesten Trends zeigt unglaubliche Arbeit, die er mit den alten und hässlichen Kleidern leistet, die unter anderem weggeworfen werden.

Die 33-jährige Sarah, die in Salt Lake City, Utah, lebt, kann ein riesiges und schreckliches Hemd anfertigen, ein schönes Kleid für eine ihrer kleinen 9-jährigen Adi und Ana 8, die stolze Vorbilder der Arbeit ihrer Mutter sind in Ihrem Konto in Instagram.

Erzielen Sie beeindruckende Designs mit alten Kleidern

Mit mehr als 61.000 Anhängern werden viele der von Sarah kreierten Kostüme mit alten Kleidern hergestellt, die sie besaß oder in Second-Hand-Läden fand; Sein Geschmack hat sich im Laufe der Zeit geändert, und jetzt arbeitet er daran, was seine Töchter anzieht.

Die Mädchen sind stolz auf ihre Arbeit

Der Zweck von Tyau ist es, ein Set pro Woche umzugestalten und das Tutorial in zu veröffentlichen Sie Tube. In deinem Kanal kannst du sehen, wie diese Mutter Kleider erwirbt. Es gibt auch eine Serie mit dem Namen Kommen Sie mit uns nähen (kommen Sie mit uns zu nähen), wo er grundlegende Nähtechniken unterrichtet.

Ich habe versucht zu retten

Die Gegenstände, die sie wieder herstellt, werden von ihr oder einem ihrer Kleinen verwendet und es kann ungefähr 3 Stunden dauern, bis ein Modell wieder hergestellt ist. Er traf die Entscheidung, nachdem er feststellte, dass er Kleidung im Wert von mindestens 90 USD pro Person und Jahr abzog.

Ich mag es nicht, Kleidung zu werfen und ich bin eine Art Schatzmeister, wenn es um Kleidung oder Stoff geht.

Willst du Kindern in schlechten Bedingungen helfen

Sie hofft, dass sie irgendwann die Möglichkeit haben wird, ihre eigene Modelinie zu kreieren. Und natürlich durch den Erfolg ihrer Modelinie, etwas für wohltätige Zwecke spenden zu können und allen Kindern in Not zu helfen.

Versuchen Sie nicht zu kontaminieren

Ich mag es, Geld zu sparen, die Umwelt zu schonen, etwas Einzigartiges zu tun, das niemand sonst hat, und zu sehen, wie meine Vision Wirklichkeit wird. Zum Glück hat ihnen alles gefallen, was ich bisher getan habe, da ich die meiste Zeit nach ihrer Meinung frage das Design

Es war eine Frage der Entscheidung

Die Designerin bittet ihre Töchter, sich anzuprobieren und ihre Meinung zu äußern, ob sie zu ihrem Körper passen und passen. Sie hat die Leidenschaft, das Talent und den Traum, und sie weiß, dass sie nicht warten kann, bis sie viel Geld dafür hat. Sie tut einfach, was sie kann, mit den Mitteln, die sie für den Moment hat.

Er hat einen Zweck und weiß, dass er es erreichen wird

Sie kann das Potenzial jedes Kleidungsstücks erkennen und es reparieren, ihre Projekte demonstrieren ihr Talent und kreieren die bezauberndsten Outfits mit Kleidungsstücken, die vielleicht niemand sonst jemals wieder verwenden würde.

Es ist besser als nichts, es Stück für Stück mit dem zu tun, was du hast, auch wenn es nicht perfekt ist.

Mein GRÖẞTES GESCHENK an MAMA & PAPA | Julien Bam (August 2019)


Top