Miley Cyrus revives Hannah Montana with an epic look change

post-title

It seems that 2019 is full of nostalgic memories and returns from our teenage idols. From the news that the Jonas Brothers would meet, most of us stopped doing what we were doing and quickly set out to get all our posters and discs out of the cupboards.

And now it's the turn of Miley Cyrus, who has surprised us with her new look. The singer took the celebration of the 13 years of the emission of the first chapter of Hannah Montana quite far, because it fulfilled our most desired dream, brought it back!

Is Hannah now punk?



How did you say that you said? The singer uploaded this photo of her new appearance to her Instagram account, saying that Hannah is now punk. Be that as it may, we could not be happier because he has returned.

While in the series Miley should wear a wig to become the teen idol, it seems that now wants to be always Hannah Montana, because she dyed her hair and has returned to show her long hair with the bangs so distinctive that made her famous in the world.

The best of two worlds

If we were already close to the emotional collapse, Miley has finished doing so by uploading a video on social networks in which she sings the famous intro of the series, The Best of Both World, making us remember the beautiful moments that we spent singing along with her the song in each episode.



In addition, he put another video of the song Hannah Montana from the group of hip hop Migos, showing his characteristic humor.

The networks go mad

There are many mixed feelings for all of us who live in the era Montana, so it is not surprising that people expressed their emotion in social networks.

What memories! Now let's spend the rest of the day listening to the best Hannah Montana songs.



Miley Cyrus Revives Hannah Montana With Epic Hair Makeover (April 2021)


Top

Miley Cyrus belebt Hannah Montana mit einer epischen Veränderung

post-title

Es scheint, dass 2019 voller nostalgischer Erinnerungen ist und von unseren Teenager-Idolen zurückkehrt. Nach den Neuigkeiten, die die Jonas-Brüder erfahren hatten, hörten die meisten von uns auf zu tun und machten sich schnell daran, alle unsere Plakate und Scheiben aus den Schränken zu holen.

Und jetzt ist Miley Cyrus an der Reihe, die uns mit ihrer neuen überrascht hat schau. Der Sänger feierte die 13 Jahre der Emission des ersten Kapitels von Hannah Montana ziemlich weit, weil es unseren ersehnten Traum erfüllte, brachte es zurück!

Ist Hannah jetzt Punk?



Wie sagst du, hast du gesagt? Die Sängerin hat dieses Foto ihres neuen Auftritts in ihren Instagram-Account hochgeladen und erklärt, Hannah sei jetzt Punk. Wie dem auch sei, wir könnten nicht glücklicher sein, weil er zurückgekehrt ist.

Während in der Serie Miley eine Perücke tragen sollte, um das Teenie-Idol zu werden, scheint es, dass Miley nun immer sein will Hannah Montana, weil sie ihr Haar gefärbt hat und zurückgekehrt ist, um ihr langes Haar mit dem Pony zu zeigen, das sie in der Welt berühmt gemacht hat.

Das Beste aus zwei Welten

Wenn wir dem emotionalen Zusammenbruch schon sehr nahe waren, hat Miley dies beendet, indem sie ein Video in soziale Netzwerke hochgeladen hat, in dem sie das berühmte Intro der Serie singt. Das Beste aus beiden Welten, Erinnern wir uns an die schönen Momente, die wir damit verbracht haben, das Lied in jeder Episode mitzusingen.



Darüber hinaus legte er ein weiteres Video des Songs Hannah Montana aus der gruppe von Hip Hop Migos zeigt seinen charakteristischen Humor.

Die Netzwerke werden verrückt

Es gibt viele gemischte Gefühle für uns alle, die in dieser Ära leben MontanaDaher ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass Menschen ihre Emotionen in sozialen Netzwerken zum Ausdruck brachten.

Was für Erinnerungen! Lasst uns den Rest des Tages damit verbringen, die besten Hannah Montana-Songs zu hören.



Let´s Play Hannah Montana Der Film - Part 1 Let´s Rock the Show (Oktober 2021)


Top