Miley Cyrus celebrates 13 years of Hannah Montana with memes; The Internet is nostalgic

post-title

For a few weeks, Miley Cyrus is in mode remember, posting photos and videos of his adolescence. On Women's Day she showed us her best moments with Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens and Ashley Tisdale. However, yesterday he resorted to his sense of humor and sarcasm to remind the great Hannah.

And it did not happen by chance, but because on March 24, 2006, the first episode of the series was released Hannah Montana, in which he shared credits with his father, Billy Ray Cyrus. Therefore, both the singer and he have celebrated the 13th anniversary of the iconic Disney character with a series of memes and photos that will give you just in nostalgia.



Happy anniversary, Hannah!

Hannah watching the VMAs of 2013.

Miley started her stories on Instagram with an image of Hannah scared to see her presentation at the 2013 VMA awards, in which she publicly parted from her past as a Disney girl when dancing (perreo style) with Robin Thicke.

Miley proved that Hannah is not her best friend

Hannah Montana ready to fight For the rights of homosexual people!



What are girls?
Powerful!

Miley took advantage of her memories of the past to teach little innocent Hannah some causes that are worth fighting for.

its celebration It was not as sweet as they expected

To end her little tribute, she shared some newspaper clippings from when she was the most persecuted girl by the paparazzi.



In the end, the celebration was not as sweet as many believed, since it was actually a short walk through the painful moments that she lived in her adolescence and that she surpassed thanks to the love of her family and her husband Liam Hemsworth.



COLLEGE KIDS REACT TO TRY NOT TO SING ALONG CHALLENGE #2 (April 2021)


Top

Miley Cyrus feiert 13 Jahre Hannah Montana mit Memes; Das Internet ist nostalgisch

post-title

Für ein paar Wochen ist Miley Cyrus in Mode sich erinnern, poste Fotos und Videos seiner Jugend. Am Frauentag zeigte sie uns ihre besten Momente mit Demi Lovato, Vanessa Hudgens und Ashley Tisdale. Gestern griff er jedoch auf seinen Sinn für Humor und Sarkasmus zurück, um an das zu erinnern großartig Hannah.

Und das geschah nicht zufällig, sondern weil am 24. März 2006 die erste Folge der Serie veröffentlicht wurde Hannah Montana, in dem er Kredite mit seinem Vater, Billy Ray Cyrus teilte. Deshalb haben sowohl der Sänger als auch er das 13. Jubiläum der legendären Disney-Figur mit einer Reihe von Memen und Fotos gefeiert, die Sie nur in Nostalgie versetzen werden.



Herzlichen Glückwunsch, Hannah!

Hannah schaut sich die VMAs von 2013 an.

Miley fing sie an Geschichten auf Instagram mit einem Bild von Hannah, die Angst hatte, ihre Präsentation bei den VMA-Awards 2013 zu sehen, bei denen sie sich öffentlich von ihrer Vergangenheit als Disney-Mädchen verabschiedete, als sie mit Robin Thicke tanzte (Perreo-Stil).

Miley hat bewiesen, dass Hannah nicht ihre beste Freundin ist

Hannah Montana kämpft für die Rechte von Homosexuellen!



Was sind Mädchen?
Stark!

Miley nutzte ihre Erinnerungen an die Vergangenheit, um der kleinen unschuldigen Hannah einige Gründe beizubringen, für die es sich zu kämpfen lohnt.

Ihr Feier Es war nicht so süß, wie sie erwartet hatten

Um ihre kleine Hommage zu beenden, teilte sie einige Zeitungsausschnitte aus der Zeit, als sie das am stärksten verfolgte Mädchen der USA war Paparazzi.



Am Ende war die Feier nicht so süß, wie viele glaubten, da es tatsächlich ein kurzer Spaziergang durch die schmerzhaften Momente war, die sie in ihrer Jugend erlebte und die sie dank der Liebe ihrer Familie und ihres Mannes Liam Hemsworth übertraf.



Сушка. Сушка тела для девушек. Бешеная сушка (Oktober 2021)


Top