Mexican scientists create vaccine against allergies

post-title

Allergies spread more and more and although they are a nuisance, many people do not attend them due to ignorance and disinformation. Fortunately, the vaccine already exists.

Through personalized vaccines, allergies and asthma will be controlled as they contain the amounts of allergens needed to put aside the discomfort that these diseases entail.

Scientists from the National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico created vaccines with personalized substances that fight allergic asthma, to which only allergens are added (different from the current therapies) that cause the problem.



Lung function and weak immune system are the most common factors that develop from allergies, affecting 10 percent of Mexicans, mostly children and adolescents.

It is a desensitization therapy in which, depending on the situation of each person, the antigens are administered in a single mixture; With this we hope for the definitive cure.

By means of immunotherapy it is possible to modify the disease generating protective agents They will be responsible for stimulating the formation of antibodies and will not allow the cells to reach the symptomatic receptors to turn them into sneezing, irritated nose or other symptoms of hypersensitivity.



The director of the research, César Augusto Sandino Reyes López, said that after starting immunotherapy, the first evaluation will begin after six months; It is necessary that the doctor and the patient bring a feedback of the process so that it is effective.

Techniques of chromatography and immunochemistry are essential for the isolation of antigens and in this way they are able to identify the allergenic proteins of the pollens, determining the amino acid sequences and their sizes.

Reyes López commented that the results of the first treatments of allergic asthma could be evaluated at the end of 2020. Currently the allergy hospitals, General de México, Juárez de México, Pemex and Regional de Alta Especialidad de Oaxaca, apply the therapy to check that your results are guaranteed.



Mayo Clinic Discovers African-Americans Respond Better to Rubella Vaccine (April 2021)


Top

Mexikanische Wissenschaftler entwickeln Impfstoff gegen Allergien

post-title

Allergien breiten sich immer mehr aus und obwohl sie ein Ärgernis sind, kommen viele Menschen aus Unwissenheit und Desinformation nicht zu ihnen. Zum Glück gibt es den Impfstoff bereits.

Durch personalisierte Impfstoffe werden Allergien und Asthma unter Kontrolle gehalten, da sie die Mengen an Allergenen enthalten, die erforderlich sind, um die mit diesen Krankheiten verbundenen Beschwerden zu beseitigen.

Wissenschaftler des National Polytechnic Institute of Mexico entwickelten Impfstoffe mit personalisierten Substanzen zur Bekämpfung von allergischem Asthma, denen nur Allergene zugesetzt werden (im Gegensatz zu den derzeitigen Therapien), die das Problem verursachen.

Lungenfunktion und schwaches Immunsystem sind die häufigsten Faktoren, die sich aus Allergien entwickeln und 10 Prozent der Mexikaner betreffen, vor allem Kinder und Jugendliche.

Es handelt sich um eine Desensibilisierungstherapie, bei der die Antigene je nach Situation einer Person in einer einzigen Mischung verabreicht werden. Damit hoffen wir auf die endgültige Heilung.

Mittels Immuntherapie ist es möglich, die Krankheitsentstehung zu verändern Schutzmittel Sie sind für die Stimulierung der Antikörperbildung verantwortlich und verhindern, dass die Zellen die symptomatischen Rezeptoren erreichen und sie in Niesen, gereizte Nase oder andere Symptome von Überempfindlichkeit verwandeln.

Der Forschungsdirektor, César Augusto Sandino Reyes López, sagte, dass nach Beginn der Immuntherapie die erste Evaluierung nach sechs Monaten beginnen werde; Es ist notwendig, dass der Arzt und der Patient eine Rückmeldung über den Prozess einbringen, damit dieser wirksam ist.

Chromatographie- und Immunchemietechniken sind für die Isolierung von Antigenen unerlässlich und können auf diese Weise die allergenen Proteine ​​der Pollen identifizieren, die Aminosäuresequenzen und ihre Größen bestimmen.

Reyes López kommentierte, dass die Ergebnisse der ersten Behandlungen von allergischem Asthma Ende 2020 ausgewertet werden könnten. Derzeit wenden die Allergiekrankenhäuser General de México, Juárez de México, Pemex und Regional de Alta Especialidad de Oaxaca die Therapie zur Kontrolle an dass Ihre Ergebnisse garantiert sind.

Visite am 12. Februar 2019 | Visite | NDR (Dezember 2019)


Top