Mark Ruffalo just realized that Brie Larson appeared in If I had 30

post-title

The movie If I had 30 It has been our favorite since its premiere in 2004, and we really can not stop loving it because it has everything we like about a romantic tape: from a dance sequence with Thriller, the famous Michael Jackson song, a magical dream house and Mark Ruffalo as Jenna's sweet but hot love should be considered a work of art!

But there is a detail that we never noticed: Brie Larson, also known as Captain Marvel, appeared in the movie! Do not feel bad if you did not notice, and Ruffalo had no idea. Mark got a big surprise on the red carpet at the world premiere of Avengers: Endgame when he learned, during an interview with Entertainment Tonight, that Larson had been his partner in If I had 30, delivering one of the best moments of the premiere.



She was one of the bad girls

The interview was iconic when the reporter asked him: did you know that Brie came out in If I had 30? . Ruffalo's reaction to seeing Larson's photograph 15 years ago was the most:

She was one of the bad girls! Oh, my God, that's amazing! Wow! I really did not know.

Do not worry, Mark, we did not know.

Are very similar

Another funny moment of the interview was when Sunrise Coigney, Ruffalo's wife, saw the photograph and said: they look a lot alike. The only thing her husband could answer was: it's her! . Nothing can overcome this moment.



Mark was the adorable Matt

In the film, Mark Ruffalo gave life to the adult version of Matt Flamhaff, the eternal love and unconditional friend of Jenna Ricks.

And Brie was one of Six o'clock

While Brie was part of the cast of Six o'clock, the popular girls of the school, Jenna was dying to be part, so it is not so crazy that Mark did not know this information, because they never shared a scene together.

Stop waiting and enjoy the fun moment

Avengers: Endgame Premiere: Mark Ruffalo FULL INTERVIEW (Exclusive) (April 2021)


Top

Mark Ruffalo ist gerade aufgefallen, dass Brie Larson in If I had 30 erschien

post-title

Der Film Wenn ich 30 hätte Es ist unser Favorit seit seiner Premiere im Jahr 2004, und wir können wirklich nicht aufhören, es zu lieben, weil es alles hat, was wir an einem romantischen Band mögen: von einer Tanzsequenz mit Thriller, das berühmte Lied von Michael Jackson, ein magisches Traumhaus und Mark Ruffalo als Jennas süße, aber heiße Liebe sollten als Kunstwerk betrachtet werden!

Aber es gibt ein Detail, das wir nie bemerkt haben: Brie Larson, auch bekannt als Captain Marvel, erschien im Film! Fühle dich nicht schlecht, wenn du es nicht bemerkt hast, und Ruffalo hatte keine Ahnung. Bei der Weltpremiere von bekam Mark eine große Überraschung auf dem roten Teppich Avengers: Endspiel als er während eines Interviews mit Entertainment Tonight erfuhr, dass Larson sein Partner gewesen war in Wenn ich 30 hätteund liefern einen der besten Momente der Welt Premiere.



Sie war eines der bösen Mädchen

Das Interview war eine Ikone, als der Reporter ihn fragte: Wussten Sie, dass Brie reinkam? Wenn ich 30 hätte? . Ruffalos Reaktion auf Larsons Foto vor 15 Jahren war die heftigste:

Sie war eines der bösen Mädchen! Oh mein Gott, das ist unglaublich! Wow! Ich wusste es wirklich nicht.

Mach dir keine Sorgen, Mark, wir wussten es nicht.

Sie sehen sehr ähnlich aus

Ein weiterer lustiger Moment des Interviews war, als Sunrise Coigney, Ruffalos Frau, das Foto sah und sagte: Sie sehen sich sehr ähnlich. Ihr Mann konnte nur antworten: Sie ist es! . Nichts kann diesen Moment überwinden.



Mark war der entzückende Matt

In dem Film gab Mark Ruffalo der Erwachsenenversion von Matt Flamhaff, der ewigen Liebe und bedingungslosen Freundin von Jenna Ricks, Leben.

Und Brie war einer von Die Sechs

Während Brie Teil der Besetzung von war Die SechsJenna, die beliebten Mädchen der Schule, wollte unbedingt dabei sein, deshalb ist es nicht so verrückt, dass Mark diese Informationen nicht kannte, weil sie nie eine Szene miteinander teilten.

Hören Sie auf zu warten und genießen Sie den lustigen Moment

CAN A SONG SAVE YOUR LIFE? | Adam Levine "Lost Stars" | Ab 28.8. im Kino! (Oktober 2021)


Top