Lactobacilli of your yoghurt can reverse symptoms of depression and anxiety, according to study

post-title

Does the word Lactobacillus sound familiar? You've probably heard it more than once in yoghurt commercials, and you, like hundreds of people, wonder what it is and why it's so important. This is the short answer: they are bacteria that help the digestive process and that we find in the fermentation of milk and yoghurt.

A recent study discovered the relationship between lactobacilli and mental disorders; This shows that these bacteria are not only friendly with stomach digestion, they also help to reverse depressive behaviors and reduce anxiety. Is it time to include more yoghurt in our diet? For physical and mental health, experts recommend it. And here we show you the complete study.



In addition to helping your digestion, lactobacilli reverse depressive behavior

A study published in the magazine Scientific Reports, ensures that in addition to the great benefits provided by lactobacilli in yoghurt, these bacteria help in the treatment of depression and anxiety.

During the last decade of studies on mental disorders and depressive profiles, the role of the microbiome (total number of microorganisms and their genetic material) in the intestine has played an important role for researchers.



A group of scientists from the University of Virginia, in the United States, studied the possible relationship between depression and intestinal health. Dr. Alban Gaultier, a researcher in the Department of Neuroscience, analyzed the composition of the intestinal microbiome in mice before and after being subjected to stress.

The result? The loss of lactobacilli in rodents was remarkably large. After this, the mice were fed with Lactobacillus reuteri to re-stabilize the animals.

The stomach and a substance that leads to depression

Kynurenine is a substance in the blood that can lead to depression when it is affected by the lack of lactobacilli in the body, explained Dr. Ioana Marín, one of the main authors of the study.



We find that reactive oxygen species derived from Lactobacillus they can suppress the metabolism of kynurenine in the body, and make it more resistant to the symptoms of depression.

If you are lactose intolerant YES you can eat yogurt

For decades it has been believed that yoghurt, as a dairy product, is harmful to people who are lactose intolerant; however this is a myth, since yoghurt is a useful food to improve the digestion of lactose.

It is ideal, since it contains only between 3 and 4 grams of lactose, while people intolerant to it can consume up to 14 grams in an intake; this thanks to the fact that the living lactobacilli of yoghurt break with the lactose and eat it.

Do you need more lactobacilli than you thought?

Yoghurt contains lactobacilli that help intestinal digestion, and possibly also increase your resistance to stress. Include Danone in your diet and take advantage of the benefits of living yogurt lactobacilli.

Feeling depressed? Eat yogurt rich in lactobacillus (September 2020)


Top

Laut einer Studie können Laktobazillen Ihres Joghurts Symptome von Depressionen und Angstzuständen umkehren

post-title

Kommt Ihnen das Wort Lactobacillus bekannt vor? Sie haben es wahrscheinlich schon mehrmals in Joghurtwerbung gehört und fragen sich, wie Hunderte von Menschen, was es ist und warum es so wichtig ist. Dies ist die kurze Antwort: Es handelt sich um Bakterien, die den Verdauungsprozess unterstützen und die wir bei der Fermentation von Milch und Joghurt finden.

Eine kürzlich durchgeführte Studie entdeckte die Beziehung zwischen Laktobazillen und psychischen Störungen. Dies zeigt, dass diese Bakterien nicht nur die Magenverdauung fördern, sondern auch depressives Verhalten umkehren und Angstzustände reduzieren. Ist es an der Zeit, mehr Joghurt in unsere Ernährung aufzunehmen? Für die körperliche und geistige Gesundheit empfehlen Experten es. Und hier zeigen wir Ihnen die komplette Studie.

Zusätzlich zu Ihrer Verdauung helfen Laktobazillen, depressives Verhalten umzukehren

Eine in der Zeitschrift veröffentlichte Studie Wissenschaftliche Berichtestellt sicher, dass diese Bakterien zusätzlich zu den großen Vorteilen, die Laktobazillen im Joghurt bieten, bei der Behandlung von Depressionen und Angstzuständen helfen.

Während des letzten Jahrzehnts von Studien zu psychischen Störungen und depressiven Profilen hat die Rolle des Mikrobioms (Gesamtzahl der Mikroorganismen und ihres genetischen Materials) im Darm für die Forscher eine wichtige Rolle gespielt.

Eine Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern der University of Virginia in den USA untersuchte den möglichen Zusammenhang zwischen Depression und Darmgesundheit. Dr. Alban Gaultier, ein Forscher in der Abteilung für Neurowissenschaften, analysierte die Zusammensetzung des Darmmikrobioms bei Mäusen vor und nach Belastung.

Das ergebnis Der Verlust an Laktobazillen bei Nagetieren war bemerkenswert groß. Danach wurden die Mäuse mit gefüttert Lactobacillus reuteri die Tiere wieder zu stabilisieren.

Der Magen und eine Substanz, die zu Depressionen führt

Kynurenin ist eine Substanz im Blut, die zu Depressionen führen kann, wenn sie durch den Mangel an Laktobazillen im Körper beeinträchtigt wird, erklärte Dr. Ioana Marín, eine der Hauptautoren der Studie.

Wir finden, dass reaktive Sauerstoffspezies abgeleitet von Lactobacillus Sie können den Metabolismus von Kynurenin im Körper unterdrücken und es widerstandsfähiger gegen die Symptome einer Depression machen.

Wenn Sie Laktoseintoleranz haben, können Sie Joghurt essen

Seit Jahrzehnten wird angenommen, dass Joghurt als Milchprodukt für Menschen mit Laktoseintoleranz schädlich ist. Dies ist jedoch ein Mythos, da Joghurt ein nützliches Lebensmittel ist, um die Verdauung von Laktose zu verbessern.

Es ist ideal, da es nur zwischen 3 und 4 Gramm Laktose enthält, während Menschen, die es nicht vertragen, bis zu 14 Gramm pro Einnahme zu sich nehmen können. dies dank der Tatsache, dass die lebenden Laktobazillen des Joghurts mit der Laktose brechen und sie essen.

Benötigen Sie mehr Laktobazillen als Sie dachten?

Joghurt enthält Laktobazillen, die die Darmverdauung unterstützen und möglicherweise auch die Widerstandskraft gegen Stress erhöhen. Nehmen Sie Danone in Ihre Ernährung auf und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen lebender Joghurt-Laktobazillen.

Die 5 Besten Wege Zum Schnäppen Und Halten (August 2019)


Top