Know your ideal outfit according to your zodiac sign

post-title

Astrology has taught us that the cosmos exerts a certain power over our lifestyle. But have you ever wondered if you have power in fashion? Well, even if you do not believe it, in the same way that our month of birth is indicative of our personality, it also plays a very important role in our appearance.

That's why we created the outfits that perfectly match your zodiac sign. You will be more than ready to dress according to the stars.

1. Aries

The Aries girls have great confidence in themselves, they are innovative and love to set trends; They never fear to experiment with different clothes. At the time of dressing, they will always resort to any attire that reflects their high sense of fashion and that highlights their greatest attributes.



2. Aquarium

They always want to combine their outfits with their happy mood, that's why they do not fear to choose bright and colorful colors. They will never be afraid of daring and original combinations.

3. Cancer

The girls of this sign are extremely discreet, but always find a way to look attractive with the elegant and sophisticated touch that characterizes them. They love classic clothes like stockings, blazers and heels.

4. Capricorn



This sign is characterized by not paying too much attention to the physical and much less fashionable. However, that does not mean that they do not love to look amazing and feminine. They are specialists in taking the first thing they find and turning it into something sophisticated. His favorite always will be pants and loose blouses.

5. Scorpio

Undoubtedly the sign of which all speak, their outfits They will always be the envy of others for being so impeccable and fashionable. They are experts in creating looks elegant, original and in trend. Self-confidence makes them want to experiment with new combinations.

6. Gemini

They love freedom, their outfits are always so different because their style depends a lot on their state of mind: one day they will decide heels, another booties and the next one a pair of sneakers. They love having thousands of options and therefore their wardrobe should always be in perfect order.



7. Virgo

The style of the virgo girls will always be between the urban and the classic. They worry about their comfort, however, they will never leave without looking impeccable and safe. His allies are tennis, jeans and casual top; They do not know how, but they always manage to be fashionable without trying too hard.

8. Libra

They are very versatile, they love to let things flow, and the same goes for their favorite clothes. It is an obligation to have in your wardrobe: maxivestidos, bag pants and long skirts. His style could be compared to the bohemian, but always with a touch that identifies them.

9. Pisces

Pisces have a very relaxed and peaceful character, it is not difficult to imagine why they love the style hippie. They are fascinated by prints, blue tones and colorful sweatshirts, not to mention that they favor them a lot.

10. Sagittarius

They love sports attire and can not deny it, they love being prepared to do physical activities. For them there is nothing more important than looking extremely feminine but at the same time practical. Caps, tennis and fitted clothing are perfect for these girls.

11. Taurus

They will always prefer comfort before fashion, be comfortable with clothes that fit the body and not make them feel insecure. All they want is to look great without having to try too hard. Your main allies will always be the jeans, they are comfortable and combine with everything!

12. Leo

Her nature is to be the strong, tough and imposing girl, so it's no surprise that she reflects it in her style. The leo girls are not afraid of colors, only they will always prefer black first of all. His original style reflects his explosive and creative character.

Your Dream House Based On Your Zodiac Sign (April 2021)


Top

Kennen Sie Ihr ideales Outfit anhand Ihres Sternzeichens

post-title

Die Astrologie hat uns gelehrt, dass der Kosmos eine gewisse Macht über unseren Lebensstil ausübt. Aber haben Sie sich jemals gefragt, ob Sie Macht in der Mode haben? Nun, auch wenn Sie es nicht glauben, so spielt unser Geburtsmonat auch eine sehr wichtige Rolle für unser Aussehen.

Deshalb haben wir die Outfits kreiert, die perfekt zu Ihrem Sternzeichen passen. Sie werden mehr als bereit sein, sich nach den Sternen zu kleiden.

1. Widder

Die Widder-Mädchen haben großes Selbstvertrauen, sind innovativ und setzen gerne Trends. Sie haben nie Angst, mit verschiedenen Kleidern zu experimentieren. Zum Zeitpunkt des Anziehens greifen sie immer auf Kleidung zurück, die ihren hohen Sinn für Mode widerspiegelt und die ihre größten Attribute hervorhebt.



2. Aquarium

Sie wollen ihre Outfits immer mit ihrer fröhlichen Stimmung kombinieren, deshalb haben sie keine Angst, leuchtende und farbenfrohe Farben zu wählen. Sie werden niemals Angst vor gewagten und originellen Kombinationen haben.

3. Krebs

Die Mädchen dieses Zeichens sind äußerst diskret, finden aber immer einen Weg, mit der eleganten und raffinierten Note, die sie kennzeichnet, attraktiv auszusehen. Sie lieben klassische Klamotten wie Strümpfe, Blazer und Absätze.

4. Steinbock



Dieses Zeichen zeichnet sich dadurch aus, dass man dem Körper nicht allzu viel Aufmerksamkeit schenkt und viel weniger in Mode ist. Das bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass sie es nicht lieben, toll und weiblich auszusehen. Sie sind Spezialisten darin, das Erste, was sie finden, in etwas Anspruchsvolles zu verwandeln. Sein Favorit wird immer Hosen und lose Blusen sein.

5. Skorpion

Zweifellos das Zeichen, von dem alle sprechen, ihre Outfits Sie werden immer der Neid anderer sein, so makellos und modisch zu sein. Sie sind Experten in Sachen Kreation sieht aus elegant, originell und im trend. Selbstvertrauen macht Lust, mit neuen Kombinationen zu experimentieren.

6. Zwillinge

Sie lieben die Freiheit, ihre Outfits sind immer so unterschiedlich, weil ihr Stil stark von ihrer Einstellung abhängt: Eines Tages entscheiden sie sich für Absätze, eines für Stiefeletten und eines für ein Paar Turnschuhe. Sie lieben es, Tausende von Optionen zu haben, und deshalb sollte ihre Garderobe immer in perfekter Ordnung sein.



7. Jungfrau

Der Stil der Jungfrau Mädchen wird immer zwischen dem urbanen und dem klassischen sein. Sie sorgen sich um ihren Komfort, werden jedoch niemals gehen, ohne einwandfrei und sicher auszusehen. Seine Verbündeten sind Tennis, Jeans und lässiges Top; Sie wissen nicht wie, aber sie schaffen es immer, in Mode zu sein, ohne sich zu sehr anzustrengen.

8. Waage

Sie sind sehr vielseitig, sie lieben es, Dinge fließen zu lassen, und das Gleiche gilt für ihre Lieblingskleidung. Es ist eine Pflicht, in Ihrem Kleiderschrank zu haben: maxivestidos, Tasche Hosen und lange Röcke. Sein Stil ist vergleichbar mit dem eines Bohemians, aber immer mit einem Touch, der sie identifiziert.

9. Fische

Fische haben einen sehr entspannten und friedlichen Charakter, es ist nicht schwer sich vorzustellen, warum sie den Stil lieben Hippie. Sie sind fasziniert von Drucken, Blautönen und bunten Sweatshirts, ganz zu schweigen davon, dass sie sie sehr bevorzugen.

10. Schütze

Sie lieben Sportkleidung und können es nicht leugnen, sie lieben es, auf körperliche Aktivitäten vorbereitet zu sein. Für sie gibt es nichts Wichtigeres, als extrem weiblich und gleichzeitig praktisch auszusehen. Mützen, Tennis und taillierte Kleidung sind perfekt für diese Mädchen.

11. Stier

Sie werden immer Komfort vor Mode bevorzugen, sich mit Kleidung wohlfühlen, die zum Körper passt und sie sich nicht unsicher fühlen lässt. Sie wollen nur gut aussehen, ohne sich zu sehr anstrengen zu müssen. Ihre wichtigsten Verbündeten werden immer die sein JeansSie sind bequem und kombinieren mit allem!

12. Leo

Ihre Natur ist es, das starke, harte und imposante Mädchen zu sein, daher ist es keine Überraschung, dass sie es in ihrem Stil widerspiegelt. Die Löwenmädchen haben keine Angst vor Farben, sondern bevorzugen immer zuerst Schwarz. Sein origineller Stil spiegelt seinen explosiven und kreativen Charakter wider.

Vorstellungsgespräch - die perfekte Selbstpräsentation mit Beispiel! (Oktober 2021)


Top