Keanu Reeves is looking for the love of his life!

post-title

Attractive, talented, humble and single! Keanu Reeves has all the qualities of the perfect man, although some say that perfection is only utopia.

He has had a complicated life: his father was a drug dealer, his mother stripper, his sister suffered from leukemia, his best friend died of an overdose, his girlfriend Jennifer Syme lost the baby they were expecting and after two years she died in an accident

Because of the situations he has gone through, Keanu keeps his private life away from the cameras. But after several years he opened his heart to the Star2 portal, and spoke (among many topics) of his sentimental situation:



  • What does love mean to you?
  • Do you mean romantic love? You know, I'm a lonely boy. I do not have anyone in my life. But if this happens, I would respect and love the other person; I wish it happened to me.

Although Keanu did not give details about the kind of girl who could conquer her heart, we have the slight suspicion that her prototype of ideal woman is based on Sandra Bullock.

In case you missed it Sandra and Keanu worked together in the movie Maximum speed. Recently the actor was in the program of Ellen DeGeneres promoting his film John Wick: Parabellum. The driver told him that long ago Sandra confessed that she was in love with him during the filming of the tape. Keanu was surprised, but not as much as the audience when he gave his answer:



  • Did you know that she was in love with you?
  • Do not
  • Do not?
  • Obviously she did not know that I was in love with her either.

Tragic Real-Life Story Of Keanu Reeves | ⭐OSSA (April 2021)


Top

Keanu Reeves sucht die Liebe seines Lebens!

post-title

Attraktiv, talentiert, bescheiden und Single! Keanu Reeves hat alle Qualitäten des perfekten Mannes, obwohl einige sagen, dass Perfektion nur eine Utopie ist.

Er hatte ein kompliziertes Leben: Sein Vater war Drogendealer, seine Mutter Stripper, seine Schwester litt an Leukämie, sein bester Freund starb an einer Überdosis, seine Freundin Jennifer Syme verlor das erwartete Baby und starb nach zwei Jahren bei einem Unfall

Aufgrund der Situationen, die er durchgemacht hat, hält Keanu sein Privatleben von den Kameras fern. Aber nach einigen Jahren öffnete er sein Herz für das Star2-Portal und sprach (unter vielen Themen) über seine sentimentale Situation:

  • Was bedeutet Liebe für dich?
  • Meinst du romantische Liebe? Weißt du, ich bin ein einsamer Junge. Ich habe niemanden in meinem Leben. Aber wenn dies passiert, würde ich die andere Person respektieren und lieben. Ich wünschte, es wäre mir passiert.

Obwohl Keanu keine Details über die Art von Mädchen gab, die ihr Herz erobern könnte, haben wir den leichten Verdacht, dass ihr Prototyp der idealen Frau auf Sandra Bullock basiert.

Falls du es verpasst hast, haben Sandra und Keanu im Film zusammengearbeitet Höchstgeschwindigkeit. Vor kurzem war der Schauspieler im Programm von Ellen DeGeneres, die für seinen Film wirbt John Wick: Parabellum. Der Fahrer sagte ihm, dass Sandra vor langer Zeit gestand, dass sie während der Dreharbeiten in ihn verliebt war. Keanu war überrascht, aber nicht so sehr wie das Publikum, als er seine Antwort gab:

  • Wusstest du, dass sie in dich verliebt war?
  • Nein
  • Nein
  • Offensichtlich wusste sie auch nicht, dass ich in sie verliebt war.

TO THE BONE Trailer German Deutsch (2017) Netflix Film (November 2019)


Top