John Wick unseats Avengers at the box office and will have a fourth movie!

post-title

There is no doubt that in Avengers: Endgame, Thor, Hulk, Ant-Man, Captain America, Iron-Man, Black Widow and the other superheroes gave their best effort to defeat Thanos, and thus obtained the gems of infinity and a record in the North American box office. But, unexpectedly, John Wick ended his three weeks of success and only a few hours were enough.

John Wick: Parabellum It exceeded the expectations of its creators by raising $ 57 million in three thousand 850 American cinemas during its first weekend. With this figure he snatches the crown Avengers: Endgame, which raised 29.4 million dollars during its fourth week on the big screen.



But not everything is lost for Marvel because despite the thirst for revenge of John Wick, worldwide Avengers: Endgame keeps the Thanos gauntlet sheltered as the number one box office to raise 771.4 million dollars in the United States and two thousand 616 million dollars around the world.

Because of the success of John Wick, it is confirmed that there will be a fourth installment starring Keanu Reeves again, and its release is planned for two years, according to Lionsgate when sending text messages to fans with the phrase: You have served. You will have to serve. John Wick: Chapter 4 is coming-May 21 of 2021³.



"Detective Pikachu" Breaks Box Office Records (April 2021)


Top

John Wick setzt Avengers an der Abendkasse ab und hat einen vierten Film!

post-title

Daran besteht kein Zweifel Avengers: Endspiel, Thor, Hulk, Ameisenmensch, Captain America, Eisenmensch, Schwarze Witwe und die anderen Superhelden gaben ihr Bestes, um Thanos zu besiegen, und erzielten so die Juwelen der Unendlichkeit und einen Rekord an der nordamerikanischen Abendkasse. Doch unerwartet beendete John Wick seine drei Wochen voller Erfolg und nur ein paar Stunden waren genug.

John Wick: Parabellum Es übertraf die Erwartungen seiner Macher, indem es an seinem ersten Wochenende in dreitausend 850 amerikanischen Kinos 57 Millionen US-Dollar sammelte. Mit dieser Figur schnappt er sich die Krone Avengers: Endspiel, der in der vierten Woche 29,4 Millionen Dollar auf der Leinwand gesammelt hat.

Doch nicht alles ist für Marvel verloren, denn trotz des weltweiten Rachedurstes von John Wick Avengers: Endspiel Hält den Thanos-Spießrutenlauf als die Nummer 1 der Kinokassen, um 771,4 Millionen Dollar in den Vereinigten Staaten und zweitausend 616 Millionen Dollar auf der ganzen Welt aufzubringen.

Aufgrund des Erfolgs von John Wick wurde bestätigt, dass es erneut eine vierte Folge mit Keanu Reeves geben wird. Die Veröffentlichung ist laut Lionsgate für zwei Jahre geplant, wenn Fans SMS mit dem Satz "Sie haben gedient" erhalten. Du musst dienen. John Wick: Kapitel 4 kommt am 21. Mai 2021³.

JOHN WICK 2 Trailer German Deutsch (2017) (August 2019)


Top