Joe Jonas and Sophie Turner said yes, I accept! In Las Vegas

post-title

After the youngest of the Jonas brothers married Priyanka Chopra in a spectacular, elegant and dream wedding, we all expected Joe Jonas and Sophie Turner to say yes, I want to! in a similar wedding; however, for the couple everything was different.

After attending the Billboard Music Awards gala, held in Las Vegas, both escaped and in front of a man dressed as Elvis, with the presence of family and friends, finally united their lives as husband and wife.

In 2017 they committed

Sophi announced the commitment when he showed his ring on his Instagram account with the caption: I said yes! , and Joe did the same in his networks, only changed the title of the image: She said yes! .



Since then, we all waited anxiously for the day they finally joined their lives, but Nick, the youngest of the Jonas brothers, came forward and we did not have any news or signs of when it would be the long-awaited day.

After the Billboard gala, they escaped

Dj Diplo posted a series of videos on Instagram where Joe and Sophie can be seen entering a Las Vegas chapel, accompanied by a small group of people who, we assume, are their family and friends.

Joe's brothers witnessed



Another video shows how Nick and Kevin stand at the altar with their brother, while a soft melody was heard in the background.

Sophie wore a simple but beautiful dress

The actress walked down the aisle wearing a white dress and veil.

Yes, an Elvis Presley impersonator officiated at the wedding

Diplo really streamed while Joe and Sophie were getting married I- pic.twitter.com/jsW9LVGAD6

Jonas Brothers News (@jbrosnews) May 2, 2019

As is tradition in the Las Vegas chapels, an Elvis impersonator was in charge of officiating the ceremony in which the couple swore eternal love when they each said their vows; They confirmed their civil wedding and also announced that the wedding for the church will take place during the summer.



The Sad Truth About Sophie Turner And Joe Jonas Relationship (April 2021)


Top

Joe Jonas und Sophie Turner haben ja gesagt, ich akzeptiere! in Las Vegas

post-title

Nachdem der jüngste der Jonas-Brüder Priyanka Chopra in einer spektakulären, eleganten und traumhaften Hochzeit geheiratet hatte, erwarteten wir alle, dass Joe Jonas und Sophie Turner Ja sagen, ich möchte! in einer ähnlichen Hochzeit; Für das Paar war jedoch alles anders.

Nach der Teilnahme an der Gala der Billboard Music Awards, die in Las Vegas stattfand, konnten beide entkommen und vor einem als Elvis gekleideten Mann in Gegenwart von Familie und Freunden ihr Leben als Ehemann und Ehefrau vereinen.

2017 haben sie sich verpflichtet

Sophi kündigte die Zusage an, als er seinen Ring auf seinem Instagram-Account mit der Überschrift zeigte: Ich sagte ja! , und Joe tat dasselbe in seinen Netzwerken, änderte nur den Titel des Bildes: Sie sagte ja! .



Seitdem haben wir alle gespannt auf den Tag gewartet, an dem sie endlich in ihr Leben getreten sind, aber Nick, der jüngste der Jonas-Brüder, meldete sich und wir hatten keine Neuigkeiten oder Anzeichen dafür, wann es der lang ersehnte Tag sein würde.

Nach der Billboard-Gala flohen sie

Dj Diplo hat auf Instagram eine Reihe von Videos gepostet, in denen Joe und Sophie eine Kapelle in Las Vegas betreten, begleitet von einer kleinen Gruppe von Menschen, die, wie wir annehmen, ihre Familie und Freunde sind.

Joes Brüder waren Zeugen



Ein weiteres Video zeigt, wie Nick und Kevin mit ihrem Bruder am Altar stehen, während im Hintergrund eine leise Melodie zu hören ist.

Sophie trug ein einfaches, aber schönes Kleid

Die Schauspielerin ging mit einem weißen Kleid und Schleier den Gang entlang.

Ja, ein Elvis Presley-Imitator hat bei der Hochzeit amtiert

Diplo hat wirklich gestreamt, als Joe und Sophie heirateten. I-pic.twitter.com/jsW9LVGAD6

Jonas Brothers News (@jbrosnews) 2. Mai 2019

Wie es in den Kapellen von Las Vegas Tradition ist, war ein Elvis-Imitator dafür verantwortlich, die Zeremonie zu leiten, in der das Paar ewige Liebe schwor, als jeder sein Gelübde ablegte. Sie bestätigten ihre standesamtliche Trauung und kündigten an, dass die Trauung für die Kirche im Sommer stattfinden werde.



"Ich habe Ja gesagt": Sophie Turner heiratet ihren Joe Jonas (Oktober 2021)


Top