J.K. Rowling is NOT the author of the new books of the universe of Harry Potter

post-title

Recently the news that four other digital books of the saga of Harry Potter They would see the light thrilled the fans, who now look forward to being transported to the magical world once again. But, contrary to what was made to believe, J.K. Rowling is not the author of the project.

The announcement generated confusion and the writing of the eBooks of Harry Potter: A trip through to Rowling, so in his official website clarified the misunderstanding and assured that it was a kind of broken phone.

The series of four eBooks Non-fiction short films will be published by Pottermore Publishing, and are inspired by the British Library exhibition and its complementary books, Harry Potter: A story of magic. These do not contain new material by J.K. Rowling and they are short digital readings, each with Hogwarts lesson themes, with material adapted from the complementary audiobook by Natalie Dormer.



In addition, he said that they will be published in this format to make the content available in other languages ​​for the first time.

Although the texts were not written by the author, the legacy that the magical universe has left is undeniable, since it is one of the most popular sagas of all time with more than 500 million copies sold, which He secured a place in the list of the richest Forbes 2017, with a fortune of around 650 million dollars.

10 Dark Harry Potter Theories That Were Actually Confirmed By J.K. Rowling (April 2021)


Top

J.K. Rowling ist NICHT der Autor der neuen Bücher des Universums von Harry Potter

post-title

Vor kurzem die Nachricht, dass vier andere digitale Bücher der Saga von Harry Potter Sie würden sehen, wie das Licht die Fans begeisterte, die sich nun darauf freuen, wieder in die magische Welt versetzt zu werden. Aber im Gegensatz zu dem, was geglaubt wurde, hat J.K. Rowling ist nicht der Autor des Projekts.

Die Ankündigung sorgte für Verwirrung und das Schreiben des eBooks von Harry Potter: Eine Reise durch Rowling, so in seiner offiziellen Website das Missverständnis geklärt und versichert, dass es eine Art kaputtes Telefon war.

Die Serie von vier eBooks Sachbücher werden im Pottermore Publishing veröffentlicht und sind von der Ausstellung der British Library und ihren ergänzenden Büchern inspiriert. Harry Potter: Eine Geschichte von Magie. Diese enthalten kein neues Material von J.K. Rowling und es sind kurze digitale Lesungen, jede mit Hogwarts-Unterrichtsthemen, mit Material aus dem ergänzenden Hörbuch von Natalie Dormer.

Darüber hinaus sagte er, dass sie in diesem Format veröffentlicht werden, um den Inhalt zum ersten Mal in anderen Sprachen verfügbar zu machen.

Obwohl die Texte nicht vom Autor verfasst wurden, ist das Erbe, das das magische Universum hinterlassen hat, nicht zu leugnen, da es mit mehr als 500 Millionen verkauften Exemplaren eine der populärsten Sagen aller Zeiten ist Mit einem Vermögen von rund 650 Millionen Dollar sicherte er sich einen Platz in der Liste der reichsten Forbes 2017.

J.K Rowling hat Harry Potter GEKLAUT?! (Oktober 2019)


Top