Is boy! Meghan Markle and Prince Harry are already dads

post-title

Meghan and Harry fulfilled their dream of starting a family and have become parents for the first time: the son of the dukes of Sussex is a child. To know it and know its name we will still have to wait two more days.

It seems that it was a couple of days ago when we saw them arrive at the altar on May 19, 2018, and the news of their pregnancy was confirmed on October 15 of that same year.

Through the Instagram account of Buckingham Palace it was reported that the Duchess of Sussex had gone into labor. According to the Palace, Meghan was in that condition from early Monday morning; Harry was by his side at all times.



We are pleased to announce that your Royal Highnesses, the Duke and the Duchess of Sussex, welcomed your firstborn son on the morning of May 6, 2019. The son of his Royal Highnesses weighs 7 pounds 3 ounces (3.3 kilos). The duchess and the baby are healthy and well. The couple thanks the audience for their shared enthusiasm and support during this special moment in their lives.

Prince Harry has been by Meghan's side at all times, and he gave his first interview as a father:

I am very excited to announce that Meghan and I have had a child this morning. A very healthy child, both he and his mother are well. It has been the most incredible experience I could have ever imagined. How a woman can do what she does is beyond my ability to understand, but we are both absolutely enthusiastic and so grateful for all the love and support of the people. It has been amazing and we just wanted to share this moment with everyone.



Although the name of the baby is still unknown, it is already known that being the first son of the Dukes of Sussex and the eighth great-grandson of Queen Elizabeth II and the Duke of Edinburgh, the boy holds the title of Count of Dumbarton.

It will occupy the seventh place in the line of succession to the throne behind his grandfather, Prince Charles; his uncle, Prince William; his cousins, princes George, Charlotte and Louis; and his own father, Prince Harry. This while his uncles, the Dukes of Cambridge, have no more children; otherwise, it will go back one more position.

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle show off their new baby Archie to the world (April 2021)


Top

Es ist ein Junge! Meghan Markle und Prince Harry sind bereits Väter

post-title

Meghan und Harry erfüllten sich den Traum, eine Familie zu gründen und wurden zum ersten Mal Eltern: Der Sohn der Herzöge von Sussex ist ein Kind. Um es zu kennen und seinen Namen zu kennen, müssen wir noch zwei Tage warten.

Es scheint, dass es einige Tage her ist, als wir sie am 19. Mai 2018 am Altar ankommen sahen und die Nachricht von ihrer Schwangerschaft am 15. Oktober desselben Jahres bestätigt wurde.

Über den Instagram-Account des Buckingham Palace wurde berichtet, dass die Herzogin von Sussex Zwangsarbeit geleistet hatte. Laut dem Palast befand sich Meghan seit Montagmorgen in diesem Zustand. Harry war immer an seiner Seite.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass Ihre königlichen Hoheiten, der Herzog und die Herzogin von Sussex, am Morgen des 6. Mai 2019 Ihren erstgeborenen Sohn willkommen geheißen haben. Der Sohn seiner königlichen Hoheiten wiegt 3,3 kg. Die Herzogin und das Baby sind gesund und munter. Das Paar dankt dem Publikum für die gemeinsame Begeisterung und Unterstützung in diesem besonderen Moment in ihrem Leben.

Prinz Harry war immer an Meghans Seite und gab sein erstes Interview als Vater:

Ich freue mich sehr, Ihnen mitteilen zu können, dass Meghan und ich heute Morgen ein Kind bekommen haben. Als sehr gesundes Kind geht es ihm und seiner Mutter gut. Es war die unglaublichste Erfahrung, die ich mir jemals hätte vorstellen können. Wie eine Frau tun kann, was sie tut, kann ich nicht verstehen, aber wir sind beide absolut begeistert und dankbar für die Liebe und Unterstützung der Menschen. Es war unglaublich und wir wollten diesen Moment nur mit allen teilen.

Obwohl der Name des Babys noch unbekannt ist, ist bereits bekannt, dass der Junge als erster Sohn der Herzöge von Sussex und achter Urenkel von Königin Elizabeth II. Und Herzog von Edinburgh den Titel Graf von Dumbarton trägt.

Es wird den siebten Platz in der Thronfolge hinter seinem Großvater, Prinz Charles, einnehmen; sein Onkel, Prinz William; seine Cousins, Prinzen George, Charlotte und Louis; und sein eigener Vater, Prinz Harry. Währenddessen haben seine Onkel, die Herzöge von Cambridge, keine Kinder mehr. Andernfalls wird eine weitere Position zurückgesetzt.

Ihr Sohn ist da! Prinz Harry und Herzogin Meghan sind Eltern (Dezember 2019)


Top