IPN students create an anti-stress gum

Students of the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) developed Coffe Gin, an anti-stress gum for those who suffer the so-called XXI century disease chronically.

The students of Biochemical Engineering of the National School of Biological Sciences of IPN, Lesly Figueroa, Brenda Hernández and Mario López included ginseng among the ingredients of chewing gum, a component of traditional Chinese medicine recognized for its diverse properties, among them increasing levels of energy and help brain function.

Therefore, its creators have said, Coffe Gin is an adjuvant to prevent cellular aging, since its antioxidant power acts against free radicals. In addition, it contains caffeine in a controlled dose, which together with ginseng improves performance and helps reduce stress levels.



Currently anti-stress chewing gum is not for sale, but it is expected to be released soon. The creators of this candy have expressed their intention to be a different option to the many commercial energizers that currently exist and that can cause damage to health.

Coffe Gin has no side effects and was developed based on official standards and quality standards.

Plaquettes de frein : Les conseils de nos garagistes / Top Entretien #1 (avec Denis Brogniart) (January 2021)


Top

IPN-Studenten kreieren einen Anti-Stress-Kaugummi

Studenten des National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) haben sich entwickelt Coffe Gin, ein Anti-Stress-Gummi für diejenigen, die chronisch an der sogenannten Krankheit des 21. Jahrhunderts leiden.

Die Studenten der Biochemical Engineering der National School of Biological Sciences des IPN, Lesly Figueroa, Brenda Hernández und Mario López schlossen Ginseng unter die Inhaltsstoffe von Kaugummi ein, einem Bestandteil der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin, der für seine vielfältigen Eigenschaften bekannt ist und unter anderem eine zunehmende Konzentration von Energie und helfen Gehirnfunktion.

Daher, so die Erfinder, ist Coffe Gin ein Adjuvans zur Vorbeugung der Zellalterung, da seine antioxidative Kraft gegen freie Radikale wirkt. Darüber hinaus enthält es Koffein in einer kontrollierten Dosis, was zusammen mit Ginseng die Leistung verbessert und zum Abbau von Stress beiträgt.

Gegenwärtig ist Anti-Stress-Kaugummi nicht zum Verkauf, aber es wird erwartet, dass es bald veröffentlicht wird. Die Macher dieser Süßigkeiten haben ihre Absicht zum Ausdruck gebracht, eine andere Option zu sein als die vielen kommerziellen Energizer, die derzeit existieren und die die Gesundheit schädigen können.

Coffe Gin hat keine Nebenwirkungen und wurde basierend auf offiziellen Standards und Qualitätsstandards entwickelt.

wissen2go: Lerntipps für die Schule und das Studium (Oktober 2019)


Top