Hilary Duff gives the YES! Announce your commitment to Matthew Koma

post-title

The singer and actress of 31 years, Hilary Duff, shared in her Instagram account her commitment to Matthew Koma, musician and composer.

The juvenile star we met in Lizzie McGuire She has been the artist's girlfriend for two years and they have a daughter in common, Banks Violet Bair, and together they raise the son of Hilary's first marriage, Luca Cruz Comrie.

In their respective Instagram accounts they shared selfies showing, with a big smile, the engagement ring and they wrote at the bottom of the photographs: he asked me to be his wife and I asked my best friend to marry me.



From 2010 to 2016 Duff was the wife of hockey player Mike Comrie, with whom he had his son Luca. The Disney star said their separation was because they got married very young and lacked maturity, and in a later interview said she was not interested in getting married again.

But her way of thinking changed when in January of 2017 she formalized her relationship with Matt, whom she met in 2015 while she was recording her fifth studio album, Breathe in, breathe out.

The birth of his daughter Banks, in October 2018, made his followers speculate about a possible wedding, and now that both have confirmed the plans we can not be happier for them.



LBCC - 2011 Outstanding Colleague Service Award Ceremony - 04.21.11 (April 2021)


Top

Hilary Duff gibt das JA! Kündigen Sie Ihr Engagement für Matthew Koma an

post-title

Die 31-jährige Sängerin und Schauspielerin Hilary Duff berichtete in ihrem Instagram-Bericht über ihr Engagement für den Musiker und Komponisten Matthew Koma.

Der jugendliche Star, in dem wir uns getroffen haben Lizzie McGuire Sie ist seit zwei Jahren die Freundin des Künstlers und sie haben eine gemeinsame Tochter, Banks Violet Bair, und gemeinsam erziehen sie den Sohn von Hilarys erster Ehe, Luca Cruz Comrie.

In ihren jeweiligen Instagram-Konten, die sie geteilt haben Selfies Er zeigte mit einem breiten Lächeln den Verlobungsring und sie schrieben unten auf den Fotos: Er bat mich, seine Frau zu sein, und ich bat meinen besten Freund, mich zu heiraten.

Von 2010 bis 2016 war Duff die Frau des Hockeyspielers Mike Comrie, mit dem er seinen Sohn Luca hatte. Der Disney-Star sagte, ihre Trennung sei darauf zurückzuführen, dass sie sehr jung geheiratet hatten und nicht reif waren. In einem späteren Interview sagte er, sie habe kein Interesse daran, wieder zu heiraten.

Ihre Denkweise änderte sich jedoch, als sie im Januar 2017 ihre Beziehung zu Matt formalisierte, den sie 2015 kennenlernte, als sie ihr fünftes Studioalbum aufnahm. Einatmen, ausatmen.

Die Geburt seiner Tochter Banks im Oktober 2018 ließ seine Anhänger über eine mögliche Hochzeit spekulieren, und jetzt, da beide die Pläne bestätigt haben, können wir für sie nicht glücklicher sein.

Nach Leo DiCaprio: Hilary Duff jetzt auch auf Tinder (November 2019)


Top