He contacted MINORS OF AGE on Facebook to go out with them. The parents reacted SO

post-title

Social networks are a growing platform that we use to connect with our friends and family, however, some people use them to contact people they do not know.

Minors are the most vulnerable. It is impressive how exposed they can be when they use social networks, since most of them, first of all, have falsified their age information to open an account, and second, spend a large amount of time without supervision using this type of platform.

Why should we worry? The answer is simple: there are pedophiles, pedophiles and even kidnappers who add them to their Facebook, Instagram or Twitter profiles Y they gain the trust of the youngest by simply being kind.



To demonstrate the alarming nature of this situation, the site of social jokes and experiments Pranksters.com made a video with the help of internet videographer Coby Persin. With the permission of the parents of three girls aged 12, 13 and 14, they show how easy it is to put a child at risk. They created a fake profile of Facebook and Persin began to interact with them. In all cases the girls always respond, and then, something surprising happens: they agree to meet with a complete stranger without the permission of their parents.

What appears in the video is shocking, and is something that everyone should see. What would you do if one of your children was in this situation?



FATHER ALMOST Destroys CHEATING BF! DAUGHTER REACTS! MUST SEE **not clickbait!** (January 2021)


Top

Er kontaktierte MINORS OF AGE auf Facebook, um mit ihnen auszugehen. Die Eltern reagierten SO

post-title

Soziale Netzwerke sind eine wachsende Plattform, auf der wir uns mit unseren Freunden und unserer Familie verbinden. Einige Leute nutzen sie jedoch, um mit Menschen in Kontakt zu treten, die sie nicht kennen.

Minderjährige sind am anfälligsten. Es ist beeindruckend, wie exponiert sie sein können, wenn sie soziale Netzwerke nutzen, da die meisten von ihnen zum einen ihre Altersangaben gefälscht haben, um ein Konto zu eröffnen, und zum anderen viel Zeit ohne Aufsicht auf dieser Plattform verbringen.

Warum sollten wir uns Sorgen machen? Die Antwort ist einfach: Es gibt Pädophile, Pädophile und sogar Entführer, die sie zu ihren Facebook-, Instagram- oder Twitter-Profilen hinzufügen und Sie gewinnen das Vertrauen der Jüngsten, indem sie einfach freundlich sind.

Um die alarmierende Natur dieser Situation zu demonstrieren, hat Pranksters.com mit Hilfe des Internet-Videofilmers Coby Persin auf der Website soziale Witze und Experimente gedreht. Mit Erlaubnis der Eltern von drei Mädchen im Alter von 12, 13 und 14 Jahren zeigen sie, wie einfach es ist, ein Kind in Gefahr zu bringen. Sie erstellten ein gefälschtes Facebook-Profil und Persin begann mit ihnen zu interagieren. In allen Fällen reagieren die Mädchen immer und dann passiert etwas Überraschendes: Sie stimmen zu, sich mit einem völlig Fremden ohne die Erlaubnis ihrer Eltern zu treffen.

Was im Video erscheint, ist schockierend und sollte jeder sehen. Was würden Sie tun, wenn eines Ihrer Kinder in dieser Situation wäre?

Advisory Council Meeting, 16 October, London (Dezember 2019)


Top