H & M celebrates the diversity of the female body with its new swimwear campaign

post-title

It is rare to see fashion campaigns with curvy women who represent all of us and not only the thinnest, but the clothing brand H & M left behind the stereotypes and has included in its catalog girls curvy

Her most recent swimsuit campaign caused a positive impact on her followers because they included a model with little strips and stretch marks that they did not try to hide with Photoshop. Good for them!

Social networks applauded the decision

In the publication of Instagram you can read positive comments congratulating the brand for such a wise decision: thank you for promoting all body types, well done! , after so many years it is great to see common bodies, I am happy to see women with natural curves.



Although there were also people who were not happy because they say that this type of campaign discriminates against thin women: they completely lost the point. Real women are all women. The one that is size zero is a real woman. The one that is size 22 is a real woman.

Being inclusive is important

When it comes to the importance of showing real bodies it is obvious that it does not mean that thin women have lying bodies, but that in the fashion industry, in movies and in any kind of advertisement, girls of perfect bodies stand out. precise curves, and the average woman is left out.



This lack of representation makes us dissatisfied with our body, which can lead to food problems and the erroneous perception of the physical image, better known as body dysmorphia. That is why these campaigns are important, because all women and girls deserve to feel normal and beautiful.

We all have a beach body

Before the summer and holidays arrive we worry about having a nice body to go to the beach: we diet and we kill ourselves in the gym But to have a beach body all we have to do is have a body! And H & M understood it perfectly. We hope that more companies join in to show the diversity and beauty of the female body.

Body inclusivity is the new swimwear trend for major brands (April 2021)


Top

H & M feiert die Vielfalt des weiblichen Körpers mit seiner neuen Kampagne für Badebekleidung

post-title

Es ist selten, dass Modekampagnen mit kurvigen Frauen stattfinden, die uns alle repräsentieren und nicht nur die dünnsten, sondern auch die Bekleidungsmarke H & M, die die Klischees hinterlassen und in ihren Katalog Mädchen aufgenommen hat kurvig

Ihre jüngste Badeanzugkampagne wirkte sich positiv auf ihre Anhänger aus, da sie ein Modell mit kleinen Streifen und Dehnungsstreifen enthielten, die sie nicht mit Photoshop verstecken wollten. Gut für sie!

Soziale Netzwerke begrüßten die Entscheidung

In der Veröffentlichung von Instagram können Sie positive Kommentare lesen, die der Marke zu einer solch klugen Entscheidung gratulieren: Danke, dass Sie für alle Körpertypen geworben haben, gut gemacht! Nach so vielen Jahren ist es großartig, gewöhnliche Körper zu sehen. Ich freue mich, Frauen mit natürlichen Kurven zu sehen.

Obwohl es auch Menschen gab, die nicht glücklich waren, weil sie sagten, dass diese Art von Kampagne dünne Frauen diskriminiert: Sie haben den Punkt völlig verloren. Wirkliche Frauen sind alle Frauen. Die Größe Null ist eine echte Frau. Die Größe 22 ist eine echte Frau.

Einbeziehung ist wichtig

Wenn es darum geht, echte Körper zu zeigen, bedeutet das natürlich nicht, dass dünne Frauen Lügen haben, sondern, dass in der Modebranche, in Filmen und in jeder Art von Werbung Mädchen mit perfekten Körpern auffallen. präzise Kurven, und die durchschnittliche Frau wird ausgelassen.

Dieser Mangel an Repräsentation macht uns unzufrieden mit unserem Körper, was zu Ernährungsproblemen und der fehlerhaften Wahrnehmung des physischen Bildes führen kann, besser bekannt als Körperdysmorphie. Deshalb sind diese Kampagnen wichtig, weil alle Frauen und Mädchen es verdienen, sich normal und schön zu fühlen.

Wir haben alle einen Strandkörper

Bevor der Sommer und die Ferien ankommen, machen wir uns Sorgen, dass wir einen schönen Körper haben, um an den Strand zu gehen Turnhalle Aber um einen Strandkörper zu haben, müssen wir nur einen Körper haben! Und H & M hat es perfekt verstanden. Wir hoffen, dass sich weitere Unternehmen beteiligen, um die Vielfalt und Schönheit des weiblichen Körpers zu demonstrieren.

Die 5 Biologischen Naturgesetze - Die Dokumentation (November 2019)


Top