Gym creates class to take a nap and wake up with energy

post-title

Exercise or sleep? That is the dilemma. Attention to children implies a heavy investment of time and effort, and many times parents do not feel like doing any extra physical activity, besides they do not have enough time to do anything other than work and be at home .

In the United Kingdom, the British chain of gymnasiums David Lloyd created the class Napercise, which consists of performing a series of stretches for 15 minutes and a nap of 45 minutes in a comfortable bed and with ambient music, so that participants wake up relaxed and with more energy.

Charles Czeisler, a senior physician at Harvard Medical School and a sleep researcher, says that modern society often confuses insomnia with vitality and high performance, and people put themselves and others at risk for not sleeping the necessary time.



Lack of sleep implies other types of complications that can affect the immune system; In addition, lack of energy could lead to inactivity, weight gain and cardiovascular diseases and diabetes.

Eating healthy, getting enough sleep at night to have adequate rest are the keys to having a great day and enough energy to exercise.

Is it Good to Take a Nap After a Workout? (April 2021)


Top

Fitnessstudio schafft Klasse, um ein Nickerchen zu machen und mit Energie aufzuwachen

post-title

Sport treiben oder schlafen? Das ist das Dilemma. Die Aufmerksamkeit für Kinder erfordert viel Zeit und Mühe, und oft haben Eltern keine Lust auf zusätzliche körperliche Aktivitäten, außerdem haben sie nicht genug Zeit, um etwas anderes als zu arbeiten und zu Hause zu sein .

In Großbritannien schuf die britische Turnhallenkette David Lloyd die Klasse Napercise, die darin besteht, eine Reihe von Strecken für 15 Minuten und ein Nickerchen von 45 Minuten in einem bequemen Bett und mit Hintergrundmusik durchzuführen, damit die Teilnehmer entspannt und mit mehr Energie aufwachen.

Charles Czeisler, leitender Arzt an der Harvard Medical School und Schlafforscher, sagt, dass die moderne Gesellschaft Schlaflosigkeit oft mit Vitalität und Leistungsfähigkeit verwechselt und Menschen sich selbst und andere gefährdet für die notwendige Zeit nicht schlafen.

Schlafmangel impliziert andere Arten von Komplikationen, die das Immunsystem beeinträchtigen können. Außerdem kann mangelnde Energie zu Inaktivität, Gewichtszunahme, Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen und Diabetes führen.

Gesund essen, nachts genug schlafen, um sich ausreichend auszuruhen, das sind die Schlüssel für einen großartigen Tag und genug Energie zum Trainieren.

????????????GAMING YOUTUBER VERSAGEN BEIM FITNESS! | Personaltraining mit Freundinnen von Smartgains! (November 2019)


Top