Game of Thrones: fanatics gather signatures and demand that the final season be remade

post-title

The euphoria for Game of Thrones It is viral. It's a series that is on the lips of almost everyone, even fans of game of Thrones (GOT) can spend hours in front of the TV viewing seasons in a single day.

760 thousand signatures of GOT fans have been accumulated, since they are unhappy with the writers David Benioff and DB Weiss, because they do not give the profile to which they had been accustomed since the first season and the purpose is to make the request to the portal of Internet Change.org so that the final season is filmed again, it is intended that the signatures reach the million mark.

The petition that is addressed to the HBO chain reads as follows: David Benioff and D.B. Weiss has proven to be a sadly incompetent screenwriter when they have no reference material (ie, the books of George R. R. Martin) on which to lean. The series deserves a final season that makes sense.

One of the best writers of recent times for all those who like the science fiction genre is George R.R. Martin, author of the literary saga Song of ice and fire, which had participation in the television series and wrote a chapter per season; however, after the fifth was absent and there the discontent of the followers. He is currently focusing on writing Winter winds Y Summer dreams, the two remaining volumes of the aforementioned saga, books that do not yet have a publication date.

This Sunday will see the sixth episode of the eighth season of Game of Thrones, expectations are many and more and more people around the world are fans of the saga both on the screen and in books.

E3 Coliseum 2019 Day 2: Wednesday with Jablinski Games Live, CD PROJEKT RED and More (September 2019)


Top

Game of Thrones: Fanatiker sammeln Unterschriften und fordern eine erneute Produktion der letzten Staffel

post-title

Die Euphorie für Spiel der Throne Es ist viral. Es ist eine Serie, die fast allen, auch Fans, auf den Lippen liegt Spiel der Throne (ERHALTEN) kann an einem einzigen Tag Stunden vor dem Fernseher verbringen.

Es wurden 760.000 Unterschriften von GOT-Fans gesammelt, da sie mit den Autoren David Benioff und DB Weiss unzufrieden sind, weil sie nicht das Profil angeben, an das sie seit der ersten Staffel gewöhnt waren, und der Zweck darin besteht, die Anfrage an das Portal von zu richten Internet Change.org Damit die letzte Staffel wieder gefilmt wird, ist vorgesehen, dass die Signaturen die Millionenmarke erreichen.

Die an die HBO-Kette gerichtete Petition lautet wie folgt: David Benioff und D.B. Weiss hat sich als traurig inkompetenter Drehbuchautor erwiesen, wenn er kein Referenzmaterial (dh die Bücher von George R. R. Martin) hat, auf das er sich stützen kann. Die Serie verdient eine letzte Staffel, die Sinn macht.

Einer der besten Autoren der letzten Zeit für alle, die das Science-Fiction-Genre mögen, ist George R.R. Martin, Autor der literarischen Saga Lied von Eis und Feuer, der an der Fernsehserie teilgenommen hatte und pro Spielzeit ein Kapitel schrieb; jedoch nach dem fünften fehlte und dort die Unzufriedenheit der Anhänger. Derzeit konzentriert er sich auf das Schreiben Winterwinde und Sommerträume, die beiden verbleibenden Bände der genannten Saga, Bücher, die noch kein Erscheinungsdatum haben.

An diesem Sonntag wird die sechste Folge der achten Staffel von Spiel der ThroneDie Erwartungen werden immer größer und immer mehr Menschen auf der ganzen Welt sind Fans der Saga, sowohl auf der Leinwand als auch in Büchern.

Game of Thrones Season 6 Episode 10 Review (Dezember 2019)


Top