Friends build their own mini city to live and grow old together

post-title

Friendship is a feeling that unites people. For sample, a group of friends who decided not to separate.

To avoid giving up being together, eight people who have been friends for more than 20 years decided to build their own mini-city with their savings and the firm objective of living as a family, in addition to getting away from the chaos of the city and improving their quality of life with a purer air and the gifts that nature offers.

The small town Llano Exit Strategy, located in front of the Llano River in Texas, United States, is made up of four small eco cabins that cost 35 thousand euros, all have sloping roofs that transfer rainwater to barrels, reflective walls that allow that they do not heat in summer and an insulator that reduces the cold during the winter. The designer of these constructions was the architect Matt García. They have about 40 square meters, a double bed, a sofa, a bathroom and a porch.



Fred Zipp is one of the eight friends who took the initiative to build a space that would allow friendship to not end due to problems of distance. The first time was not such an attractive place, but once Matt García, the architect, drew the plans for the project, everything came together and we made our place, he said.

Although the group does not live in the cabins all the time, vacations are the perfect excuse to get together and live together. It's like a Disney movie here. We have hares, lynx, deer and all kinds of birds. As we spend more time here, we find more and more, Zipp pointed out.

Best Friends Build Their Own Tiny Town To Grow Old Together (April 2021)


Top

Freunde bauen ihre eigene Ministadt, um zusammen zu leben und alt zu werden

post-title

Freundschaft ist ein Gefühl, das Menschen verbindet. Zum Beispiel eine Gruppe von Freunden, die beschlossen, sich nicht zu trennen.

Um nicht aufzugeben, zusammen zu sein, beschlossen acht Menschen, die seit mehr als 20 Jahren befreundet sind, ihre eigenen zu bauen Mini-Stadt mit ihren Ersparnissen und dem festen Ziel, als Familie zu leben, zusätzlich dazu, dem Chaos der Stadt zu entfliehen und ihre Lebensqualität mit einer reineren Luft und den Geschenken, die die Natur bietet, zu verbessern.

Die kleine Stadt Llano Exit Strategy am Llano River in Texas, USA, besteht aus vier kleinen Öko-Hütten, die 35.000 Euro kosten. Alle haben Dachschrägen, die Regenwasser in Fässer leiten, und reflektierende Wände Das ermöglicht, dass sie im Sommer nicht heizen und ein Isolator, der die Kälte im Winter reduziert. Der Designer dieser Konstruktionen war der Architekt Matt García. Sie haben etwa 40 Quadratmeter, ein Doppelbett, ein Sofa, ein Badezimmer und eine Veranda.

Fred Zipp ist einer der acht Freunde, die die Initiative ergriffen haben, um einen Raum zu schaffen, in dem die Freundschaft nicht aufgrund von Distanzproblemen enden kann. Das erste Mal war kein so attraktiver Ort, aber als der Architekt Matt García die Pläne für das Projekt zeichnete, kam alles zusammen und wir machten unseren Platz, sagte er.

Obwohl die Gruppe nicht die ganze Zeit in den Hütten lebt, sind Ferien die perfekte Ausrede, um zusammen zu sein und zusammen zu leben. Es ist hier wie in einem Disney-Film. Wir haben Hasen, Luchse, Hirsche und alle Arten von Vögeln. Wenn wir mehr Zeit hier verbringen, finden wir immer mehr, betonte Zipp.

ISY ROMAN UND LARS! ERLEBEN EIN NEUES ABENTEUER! - Minecraft Mini #01 [Deutsch/HD] (November 2019)


Top