Fans initiate petition for Keanu Reeves to be named Person of the Year

Keanu Reeves lives a moment of great popularity, so much so that he was named by his fans as the boyfriend of the Internet. But this unofficial title is not enough for his followers, who are now asking the magazine Time name the actor Person of the Year.

This recognition is given annually in a magazine supplement that highlights the life and work of a person, couple, group or idea that, for better or worse, have had great influence on the events of that year. And the favorite of the public for 2019 is the actor of Lebanese origin.

Actor Keanu Reeves on the red carpet of Toy Story 4; fans ask to be named "Person of the Year" by Time magazine



Change.org circulate two requests, one in English and one in Spanish, to recognize the famous 54 years with this award because, according to what is read in the description, has shown to be a person who influences positively to all the world. His humility, simplicity, character and human quality make him a more than ideal person to be named character of the year.

Since its creation in 1927, people like Mahatma Gandhi, who claimed the independence of India, have been credited with this recognition; The fighters against Ebola, for risking their lives to stop the spread of the virus; Angela Merkel, for opening borders to refugees; and women like Ashley Judd, Taylor Swift, Isabel Pascual, Susan Fowler and Adama Iwu, for breaking the silence about sexual harassment.



Stormlight Archive Book 4, New Dresden Files, Keanu Reeves Joining The MCU - Fantasy News (April 2021)


Top

Fans beantragen, dass Keanu Reeves zur Person des Jahres gekürt wird

Keanu Reeves lebt einen Moment großer Beliebtheit, so dass er von seinen Fans als Freund des Internets bezeichnet wurde. Doch dieser inoffizielle Titel reicht seinen Anhängern, die jetzt nach dem Magazin fragen, nicht aus Zeit Nennen Sie den Schauspieler Person des Jahres.

Diese Anerkennung wird jährlich in einer Magazinbeilage gegeben, die das Leben und die Arbeit einer Person, eines Paares, einer Gruppe oder einer Idee hervorhebt, die im Guten oder im Schlechten großen Einfluss auf die Ereignisse dieses Jahres hatten. Und der Publikumsliebling für 2019 ist der aus dem Libanon stammende Schauspieler.

Schauspieler Keanu Reeves auf dem roten Teppich von Toy Story 4; Fans möchten vom Time Magazine zur "Person des Jahres" gekürt werden

Change.org verteilt zwei Anfragen, eine in Englisch und eine in Spanisch, um die berühmten 54 Jahre mit dieser Auszeichnung anzuerkennen, da sich laut der Beschreibung gezeigt hat, dass es sich um eine Person handelt, die positiv beeinflusst in die ganze Welt Seine Demut, Einfachheit, Charakter und menschliche Qualität machen ihn zu einem mehr als idealen Menschen, um zum Charakter des Jahres gekürt zu werden.

Menschen wie Mahatma Gandhi, die die Unabhängigkeit Indiens beanspruchten, wurde diese Anerkennung seit ihrer Gründung im Jahr 1927 zugeschrieben. Die Kämpfer gegen Ebola, weil sie ihr Leben riskierten, um die Ausbreitung des Virus zu stoppen; Angela Merkel für die Öffnung der Grenzen für Flüchtlinge; und Frauen wie Ashley Judd, Taylor Swift, Isabel Pascual, Susan Fowler und Adama Iwu, weil sie das Schweigen über sexuelle Belästigung gebrochen haben.

Good Omens - Official Trailer | Prime Video (Oktober 2019)


Top