Everything indicates that Lindsay Lohan is preparing a new album and we want to hear it!

post-title

Lindsay Lohan has not had the best luck in recent years, has had to deal with addictions, abandoned her career as an actress, there have been love problems and more. However, it is time to highlight the good things that you have done lately, especially as an entrepreneur in Mykonos, Greece, and in the reality show for MTV in which she shows her facet as head of the Lohan Beach Club.

You have to remember that, like other Disney actresses, Lindsay also had his facet as a singer, which certainly did not last long, but now he returns to try his luck once more in music. With a photo on his Instagram account, which can be seen in a recording studio, Lohan confirmed that he is working hard because he will soon launch a new single.



He has not given more information about his new project nor has he said who he is working with, he has only shared a couple of photos in which he can see how concentrated and happy he is in front of the microphone.

And that's not all: at the beginning of the year the actress also celebrated her return to the cinema at the hand of the thriller supernatural Among The Shadows, a film that recounts the life of a private detective who will have to solve the mystery that surrounds the death of her uncle.

After a decade of absence, Lohan returns with more strength and with the aim of conquering the new generations.



Lindsay Lohan Re-enacts Her 8 Favorite Mean Girls Quotes | W Magazine (April 2021)


Top

Alles deutet darauf hin, dass Lindsay Lohan ein neues Album vorbereitet und wir wollen es hören!

post-title

Lindsay Lohan hatte in den letzten Jahren nicht das beste Glück, hatte mit Sucht zu kämpfen, gab ihre Karriere als Schauspielerin auf, es gab Liebesprobleme und vieles mehr. Es ist jedoch an der Zeit, die guten Dinge hervorzuheben, die Sie in letzter Zeit getan haben, insbesondere als Unternehmer in Mykonos, Griechenland, und in der Türkei Reality-Show für MTV, in dem sie ihre Facette als Leiterin des Lohan Beach Clubs zeigt.

Sie müssen sich daran erinnern, dass Lindsay wie andere Disney-Schauspielerinnen auch seine Facette als Sänger hatte, die sicherlich nicht lange anhielt, aber jetzt kehrt er zurück, um sein musikalisches Glück noch einmal zu versuchen. Mit einem Foto auf seinem Instagram-Account, das in einem Tonstudio zu sehen ist, bestätigte Lohan, dass er hart arbeitet, weil er bald eine neue Single herausbringen wird.

Er hat weder mehr Informationen über sein neues Projekt gegeben noch gesagt, mit wem er arbeitet, er hat nur ein paar Fotos geteilt, auf denen er sieht, wie konzentriert und glücklich er vor dem Mikrofon ist.

Und das ist noch nicht alles: Anfang des Jahres feierte die Schauspielerin auch ihre Rückkehr ins Kino mit der Unterstützung des Thriller übernatürlich Unter den SchattenEin Film, der das Leben eines Privatdetektivs erzählt, der das Rätsel um den Tod ihres Onkels lösen muss.

Nach einem Jahrzehnt der Abwesenheit kehrt Lohan mit mehr Kraft zurück, um die neuen Generationen zu erobern.

NYSTV - Real Life X Files w Rob Skiba - Multi Language (November 2019)


Top