Drake and Josh go back to television and we can not wait any longer; Hug me, brother!


post-title

Drake and Josh It was one of the most successful comedies Nickelodeon had since 2004 and until 2007, when the channel decided to say goodbye to it, according to Dan Schneider, creator of the series, although audience levels rose in the last season, it was time to finish the project. Luckily, for the fans, everything good comes back and these brothers are back.

In recent days they were seen leaving the Nickelodeon studios and this intrigued the fans. But now it is known, officially, that the couple is working in the reboot Well, this was confirmed by Drake Bell in his Instagram account when uploading instastory with a picture of both and the text: Drake and Josh 2019.



After Josh did not invite Drake to his wedding and certain statements that assured that the relationship was broken, the fans believed that it would be the end of all possible reunion between the actors. But the reconciliation was immediate and on the red carpet of the IHearthRadio 2019 awards Bell said:

I'm excited, I think we have a great idea. It will be much more creative, much more attractive. We're going to address college years or something like that. We knew that if we were ever going to come back, it had to be something good. I'm excited to see what the fans think.

Although no more details have been given and the release date and the name of the project are unknown, fans can be sure that the brothers will become more mature in their new life as university students.



SURPRISING JOSH PECK WITH MIRANDA COSGROVE!! (January 2020)


Top

Drake und Josh gehen zurück zum Fernsehen und wir können nicht länger warten. Umarme mich, Bruder!

post-title

Drake und Josh Laut Dan Schneider, dem Schöpfer der Serie, war es eine der erfolgreichsten Komödien, die Nickelodeon seit 2004 hatte, und bis 2007, als der Sender beschloss, sich von ihr zu verabschieden, obwohl die Zuschauerzahlen in letzter Zeit gestiegen sind Saison war es Zeit, das Projekt zu beenden. Zum Glück kommt für die Fans alles Gute zurück und diese Brüder sind zurück.

In den letzten Tagen wurden sie gesehen, wie sie die Nickelodeon-Studios verließen, was die Fans faszinierte. Aber jetzt ist offiziell bekannt, dass das Ehepaar in der Schweiz arbeitet neustarten Nun, dies wurde von Drake Bell in seinem Instagram-Account beim Hochladen bestätigt instastory mit einem Bild von beiden und dem Text: Drake und Josh 2019.

Nachdem Josh Drake nicht zu seiner Hochzeit eingeladen hatte und bestimmte Aussagen, die sicherstellten, dass die Beziehung unterbrochen wurde, glaubten die Fans, dass dies das Ende aller möglichen Wiedervereinigungen zwischen den Schauspielern sein würde. Aber die Versöhnung war sofort und auf dem roten Teppich der IHearthRadio 2019 Awards sagte Bell:

Ich bin aufgeregt, ich denke, wir haben eine großartige Idee. Es wird viel kreativer und attraktiver. Wir werden College-Jahre oder so etwas ansprechen. Wir wussten, dass es etwas Gutes sein musste, wenn wir jemals wiederkommen würden. Ich bin gespannt, was die Fans denken.

Obwohl keine weiteren Details bekannt sind und das Erscheinungsdatum und der Name des Projekts nicht bekannt sind, können die Fans sicher sein, dass die Brüder in ihrem neuen Leben als Universitätsstudenten reifer werden.

NYSTV - Forbidden Archaeology - Proof of Ancient Technology w Joe Taylor Multi - Language (August 2019)


Top