Draco Malfoy leaves the magic and now plays guitar in the streets of Prague; you will not be able to recognize it

post-title

The most disowned student of Hogwarts has left the magic to become a street musician. That's right, Draco Malfoy discovered that he has a great passion for playing the guitar and has moved to Prague, where he is dedicated to delighting passers-by with his rhythm.

With a look completely unrecognizable, Tom Felton uploaded a video to his Instagram account where you can see how people pass by without recognizing him.

A different facet

Currently, the actor is in the capital of the Czech Republic to film the film Ophelia, next to Naomi Watts, Daisy Ridley and Clive Owen. The film will be released later this year and is a new version of Shakespeare's play from the point of view of heroin. In addition, Felton is part of the cast of the series The Flash.



Nobody knows why he did it

Probably it was only a way for the actor to hang out or be thinking about dedicating himself to music in the near future, but they are only speculations, what is a fact is that the video has been very successful and in just 24 hours It has been seen by more than 400 thousand people.

Got talent

Maybe he does not know, but he has more talent for music than for magic, the important thing is that you can tell that Tom enjoys it a lot.

EVERYBODY DO THE FLOP (asdfmovie song) (September 2020)


Top

Draco Malfoy verlässt die Magie und spielt jetzt Gitarre in den Straßen von Prag. Sie werden es nicht erkennen können

post-title

Der am meisten verunglückte Schüler von Hogwarts hat die Magie verlassen, um Straßenmusiker zu werden. Genau, Draco Malfoy entdeckte, dass er eine große Leidenschaft für das Gitarrenspiel hat und zog nach Prag, wo er Passanten mit seinem Rhythmus begeistert.

Mit einem schau Völlig unkenntlich, hat Tom Felton ein Video zu seinem Instagram-Account hochgeladen, in dem Sie sehen können, wie Leute vorbeikommen, ohne ihn zu erkennen.

Eine andere Facette

Derzeit ist der Schauspieler in der Hauptstadt der Tschechischen Republik, um den Film zu filmen Ophelia, neben Naomi Watts, Daisy Ridley und Clive Owen. Der Film wird später in diesem Jahr veröffentlicht und ist eine neue Version von Shakespeares Stück aus der Sicht des Heroins. Darüber hinaus ist Felton Teil der Besetzung der Serie Der Blitz.

Niemand weiß, warum er es getan hat

Wahrscheinlich war es nur eine Möglichkeit für den Schauspieler, sich in naher Zukunft der Musik zu widmen, aber es handelt sich nur um Spekulationen. Fakt ist, dass das Video sehr erfolgreich war und nur 24 Stunden dauerte Es wurde von mehr als 400 Tausend Menschen gesehen.

Er hat Talent

Vielleicht weiß er es nicht, aber er hat mehr Talent für Musik als für Magie. Wichtig ist, dass man merkt, dass Tom es sehr mag.

14 Game of Thrones Schauspieler Die in Harry Potter Mitspielten (August 2019)


Top