Donald Trump stole Legally Blonde's speech ?: The Internet has this theory

post-title

It is not easy to be the leader of one of the most powerful countries in the world, all the time you have to attend meetings, give speeches and worst of all is that the whole world is always following your movements, especially if you are Donald Trump, president of the United States. Since the beginning of his term, the Republican has been involved in a lot of scandals that have not left him standing still.

On this occasion, the presenter Jimmy Fallon exhibited during his program The Tonight Show by showing a video where he makes a comparison of the speech that the North American president gave to the graduated students of Liberty University (Virginia) and with the final scene of the movie Legally blonde, starring Reese Witherspoon.



Elle Woods or Donald Trump?

Elle Woods, the legally blonde girl gave us one of the best graduation speeches in 2000. And it seems to have been the number one source of inspiration for the president of the United States, Donald Trump.

During the speech, which seemed a justification of his actions as president rather than a motivational message for more than 18,000 students, Trump used words similar to those that, in his time, Reese Witherspoon said in Legally blonde.

Always have the courage to be yourself and pursue your dreams and I am the master of my destiny, I am the captain of my soul, they are just some of the phrases that the president said.



Jimmy Fallon made us discover plagiarism

The presenter shared on his official website Facebook a video in which he compares Trump's speech with Woods', and it really makes us think that, he also feels legally blonde.

Stealing speeches is a family thing

Perhaps we all remember that the current first lady, Melania Trump, also inspired -robo-, one of the speeches of Michelle Obama.

This is the video that shows everything

The video was edited by the team of Jimmy Fallon, which also draws attention, since the comedian was the only one who had not mocked the president, either on his television show or on his social networks.



Even when he was campaigning, Fallon invited Donald to his program and received thousands of criticisms for having behaved diplomatic with the republican. After the invitation the raiting of the Show it decreased considerably. Perhaps, with this video he is trying to tell his audience that he can also change his mind and make fun of the president.

2017 05 02 Tim Wise - Beyond Diversity (September 2020)


Top

Donald Trump hat die Rede von Legal Blonde gestohlen ?: Das Internet hat diese Theorie

post-title

Es ist nicht einfach, der Führer eines der mächtigsten Länder der Welt zu sein, die ganze Zeit müssen Sie an Sitzungen teilnehmen, Reden halten, und das Schlimmste ist, dass die ganze Welt immer Ihren Bewegungen folgt, besonders wenn Sie Donald Trump, Präsident, sind der Vereinigten Staaten. Seit Beginn seiner Amtszeit war der Republikaner in viele Skandale verwickelt, die ihn nicht zum Stillstand gebracht haben.

Bei dieser Gelegenheit stellte der Moderator Jimmy Fallon während seines Programms aus Die Tonight Show indem er ein Video zeigt, in dem er einen Vergleich der Rede des nordamerikanischen Präsidenten vor den Absolventen von macht Liberty University (Virginia) und mit der letzten Szene des Films Natürlich blondmit Reese Witherspoon.

Elle Woods oder Donald Trump?

Elle Woods, das legal blonde Mädchen, hielt 2000 eine der besten Abschlussreden für uns. Und es scheint die Inspirationsquelle Nummer eins für den Präsidenten der Vereinigten Staaten, Donald Trump, gewesen zu sein.

Während der Rede, die für mehr als 18.000 Studenten eher eine Rechtfertigung seines Handelns als Präsident als eine Motivationsbotschaft darstellte, verwendete Trump ähnliche Worte wie zu seiner Zeit Reese Witherspoon Natürlich blond.

Haben Sie immer den Mut, Sie selbst zu sein und Ihre Träume zu verwirklichen, und ich bin der Meister meines Schicksals, ich bin der Kapitän meiner Seele. Dies sind nur einige der Ausdrücke, die der Präsident gesagt hat.

Jimmy Fallon ließ uns Plagiate entdecken

Der Moderator teilte auf seiner offiziellen Website Facebook Ein Video, in dem er Trumps Rede mit der von Woods vergleicht, und das lässt uns wirklich denken, dass er sich auch legal blond fühlt.

Reden stehlen ist eine Familiensache

Vielleicht erinnern wir uns alle daran, dass die aktuelle First Lady, Melania Trump, auch inspiriert -robo-, eine der Reden von Michelle Obama.

Dies ist das Video, das alles zeigt

Das Video wurde vom Team von Jimmy Fallon bearbeitet, was ebenfalls Aufmerksamkeit erregt, da der Komiker der einzige war, der den Präsidenten weder in seiner Fernsehshow noch in seinen sozialen Netzwerken verspottet hatte.

Sogar als er im Wahlkampf war, lud Fallon Donald zu seinem Programm ein und erhielt Tausende von Kritiken, weil er sich benommen hatte diplomatisch mit dem Republikaner. Nach der Einladung der raiten von der zeigen es nahm beträchtlich ab. Vielleicht versucht er mit diesem Video seinem Publikum zu sagen, dass er auch seine Meinung ändern und sich über den Präsidenten lustig machen kann.

The Atheist Delusion Movie (2016) HD (August 2019)


Top