Disobedient and stubborn children are more likely to be rich

post-title

According to the results of a study published on the ResearchGate site, children with strong character, who break the rules and defy authority would have greater chances of achieving professional success and, therefore, economic success during their future life.

Specialists Marion Spengler, Rodica Damian, Martin Brunner and Oliver Lüdtke conducted research on the characteristics and behavior of 12-year-old students who, they claim, predict job success 40 years later, going beyond the IQ and socioeconomic status of the students. parents.



With a sample of 745 people, started in 1968, the scientists concluded that some characteristics of the younger students, such as the breaking of rules and the challenge to parental authority, were directly or indirectly related to those who achieved professional success and, of course, , the economic derivative thereof.

Likewise, it was determined that obstinacy in children can lead them to be more competitive in the classroom and achieve higher grades; In addition, being demanding led them to negotiate contracts with greater benefits in terms of salaries and benefits.

Powerful Dua For Disobedient Children & Money Wealth ᴴᴰ (April 2021)


Top

Ungehorsame und hartnäckige Kinder sind eher reich

post-title

Nach den Ergebnissen einer auf der ResearchGate-Website veröffentlichten Studie hätten Kinder mit starkem Charakter, die gegen die Regeln verstoßen und sich der Autorität widersetzen, größere Chancen auf beruflichen Erfolg und damit auf wirtschaftlichen Erfolg in ihrem zukünftigen Leben.

Die Fachleute Marion Spengler, Rodica Damian, Martin Brunner und Oliver Lüdtke untersuchten die Merkmale und das Verhalten von 12-jährigen Studenten, die ihrer Ansicht nach 40 Jahre später einen Berufserfolg vorhersagen, der über den IQ und den sozioökonomischen Status der Studenten hinausgeht. Eltern

Mit einer Stichprobe von 745 Personen aus dem Jahr 1968 gelangten die Wissenschaftler zu dem Schluss, dass einige Merkmale der jüngeren Schüler wie Regelverstöße und die Anfechtung der elterlichen Gewalt direkt oder indirekt mit denen zusammenhängen, die berufliche Erfolge erzielten. das wirtschaftliche Derivat davon.

Ebenso wurde festgestellt, dass Eigensinn bei Kindern dazu führen kann, dass sie im Klassenzimmer wettbewerbsfähiger werden und höhere Noten erreichen. Die Forderung veranlasste sie außerdem, Verträge mit höheren Gehalts- und Leistungsvorteilen auszuhandeln.

Die Wahrheit: Ende der Illusion - Hörbuch (Stefan Molyneux) - Das Buch das DEIN LEBEN verändert (November 2019)


Top