Disney reveals all the information of its streaming platform and we are in shock!

post-title

For all the fans of the magical world of Disney who grew up with their wonderful stories, who sang, laughed and especially had fun with their characters, the wait finally ended: the mouse house Mickey Mouse announced all the details about its new platform of streaming.

If you were already anxious since they announced the launch of Disney Plus last year, now you will not be able to get excited when you know the content that you can enjoy within the platform. A direct trip to our childhood.

The best of Disney Plus



Fortunately, for movie lovers the company will have a fairly affordable price standard. The service of the annual subscription will cost 70 dollars or 5.83 dollars per month.

Another advantage besides its excellent price, is that - like Netflix - will have the function of enjoying the content without having to be connected to the internet. You can take the world of Disney with you everywhere.

It will have exclusive contents and premieres

We already know that it will include all the shows and movies that we love. But now they surprise us with the new exclusive content that only users of the platform will be able to enjoy. Goodbye spoilers!



An example is the documentary about the prequel Frozen. Talk about the creative process behind the second part of the beloved sisters Elza and Ana. Another exclusive material that you'll want to see is the story behind the characters of Forky and Betty, the new movie Toy Story 4. Also, for Pixar fans, all animated shorts will be available!

To know what we like, just Disney

It's really nice when someone knows exactly what you like. That's why Disney will be an interactive platform where you can customize your profile with the avatars designed especially for you. This will give a unique and fun touch, so characteristic of Disney.



In the same way, you can enjoy its content from Smart TV, video game consoles, tablets and smart phones.



Disney planned it perfectly

Throughout the years, the company of the famous Mickey began to buy large companies and entertainment franchises. In this way acquired the rights of the saga Star Wars, as well as the entire Marvel universe. But the most recent and least expected purchase was that of Fox, owner of the successful series The Simpson.

Obviously the content will increase, you will have about 500 movies and seven thousand 500 episodes of television series in a single click. Thus, Disney Plus will be filled with new and exclusive content.



Arrive what everyone expected

We leave you some of the most anticipated productions that have confirmed so far:

  • The Loki series
  • WandaVision: the Scarlett Witch and Vision series
  • The Falcon and The Winter Soldier
  • All movies in the Star Wars saga
  • The Cassian Andor series
  • The Mandalorian series
  • Togo, Timmy Failure, Stargirl, among other titles
  • The live action of The Lady and the Tramp
  • 50 hours of NatGeo content
  • The new film by Phineas and Ferb
  • A series of High School Musical

The platform will arrive in the United States on November 12, the bad news is that we will have to wait a little longer, because in Latin America it will be until 2021.



Disney+ just put a lot of pressure on Apple's streaming video service (April 2021)


Top

Disney enthüllt alle Informationen seiner Streaming-Plattform und wir stehen unter Schock!

post-title

Für alle Fans der magischen Welt von Disney, die mit ihren wunderbaren Geschichten aufwuchsen, sangen, lachten und vor allem Spaß mit ihren Charakteren hatten, endete das Warten endlich: Das Mäusehaus Mickey Mouse gab alle Details über seine neue Plattform bekannt von Streaming.

Wenn Sie schon seit der Veröffentlichung von Disney Plus im letzten Jahr besorgt waren, werden Sie jetzt nicht mehr begeistert sein, wenn Sie die Inhalte kennen, die Sie auf der Plattform genießen können. Eine direkte Reise in unsere Kindheit.

Das Beste aus Disney Plus



Glücklicherweise hat das Unternehmen für Filmliebhaber einen recht erschwinglichen Preisstandard. Der Service des Jahresabonnements kostet 70 Dollar oder 5,83 Dollar pro Monat.

Ein weiterer Vorteil neben dem hervorragenden Preis ist, dass Sie - wie bei Netflix - die Inhalte genießen können, ohne mit dem Internet verbunden zu sein. Sie können die Welt von Disney überall hin mitnehmen.

Es wird exklusive Inhalte und Premieren haben

Wir wissen bereits, dass es alle Shows und Filme geben wird, die wir lieben. Aber jetzt überraschen sie uns mit den neuen exklusiven Inhalten, die nur den Nutzern der Plattform zur Verfügung stehen Spoiler!



Ein Beispiel ist der Dokumentarfilm über das Prequel Gefroren. Sprechen Sie über den kreativen Prozess hinter dem zweiten Teil der geliebten Schwestern Elza und Ana. Ein weiteres exklusives Material, das Sie sehen möchten, ist die Geschichte hinter den Charakteren von Forky und Betty, dem neuen Film Toy Story 4. Für Pixar-Fans werden auch alle animierten Shorts verfügbar sein!

Um zu wissen, was wir mögen, nur Disney

Es ist wirklich schön, wenn jemand genau weiß, was Sie mögen. Aus diesem Grund wird Disney eine interaktive Plattform sein, auf der Sie Ihr Profil mit den speziell für Sie entwickelten Avataren anpassen können. Dies gibt eine einzigartige und unterhaltsame Note, so charakteristisch für Disney.



Genauso können Sie Inhalte von Smart TV, Videospielkonsolen, Tablets und Smartphones genießen.



Disney hat es perfekt geplant

Im Laufe der Jahre begann die Firma des berühmten Mickey, große Unternehmen und Unterhaltungsunternehmen zu kaufen. Auf diese Weise erwarb die Rechte der Saga Star Warssowie das gesamte Marvel-Universum. Der jüngste und am wenigsten erwartete Kauf war jedoch der von Fox, dem Besitzer der erfolgreichen Serie Die Simpsons.

Offensichtlich wird der Inhalt zunehmen, Sie werden ungefähr 500 Filme und siebentausend 500 Folgen von Fernsehserien mit einem einzigen Klick haben. So wird Disney Plus mit neuen und exklusiven Inhalten gefüllt.



Kommen Sie an, was alle erwartet haben

Wir lassen Ihnen einige der am meisten erwarteten Produktionen, die sich bisher bestätigt haben:

  • Die Loki-Serie
  • WandaVision: die Scarlett Witch and Vision-Serie
  • Der Falke und der Wintersoldat
  • Alle Filme in der Star Wars-Saga
  • Die Cassian Andor-Serie
  • Die mandalorianische Serie
  • Togo, Timmy Failure, Stargirl, unter anderen Titeln
  • Die Live-Action der Dame und des Vagabunden
  • 50 Stunden NatGeo-Inhalt
  • Der neue Film von Phineas und Ferb
  • Eine Reihe von High School Musical

Die Plattform wird am 12. November in den USA eintreffen, die schlechte Nachricht ist, dass wir noch etwas warten müssen, denn in Lateinamerika wird es bis 2021 sein.



Neue GAME OF THRONES-Serie bekannt / JOKER-Film mit Jared Leto / 13 REASONS WHY: Staffel 3 (Oktober 2021)


Top