Disney launches the second trailer of Frozen 2: it leaves us completely frozen!

post-title

Four months after the launch of the first advance of Frozen 2, there is good news for those who have waited anxiously for winter to arrive, as Disney Studios published the second trailer of this installment.

In the advance you can perceive a dark atmosphere, very different from the first film, which augurs a mysterious plot full of drama in which Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Sven and Olaf will face giant creatures to find out the origin of the power of the snow queen of Arendelle.

Frozen won two Ã? scar awards in 2014, for Best Original Song thanks to Let it go, and Best Animation Movie, so the sequel, like the first part, was at the hands of directors Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck.



Although there is still time for its release, it will hit theaters on November 22, the public can know what to expect thanks to the official synopsis and its incredible trailer:

Why was Elsa born with magical powers? The answer is calling her and threatening her kingdom. Along with Anna, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven will embark on a dangerous but incredible journey. In Frozen, Elsa feared that her powers were too much for the world. In Frozen 2 you have to keep hoping that they are enough.

Frozen 2 | Official Teaser Trailer (April 2021)


Top

Disney startet den zweiten Trailer von Frozen 2: Er lässt uns komplett gefroren!

post-title

Vier Monate nach dem Start des ersten Vorstoßes von Gefroren 2Es gibt gute Nachrichten für diejenigen, die gespannt auf den Winter gewartet haben, als Disney Studios den zweiten Trailer dieser Folge veröffentlichte.

Im Vorfeld kann man eine dunkle Atmosphäre wahrnehmen, die sich stark vom ersten Film unterscheidet und eine mysteriöse Handlung voller Dramen suggeriert, in der Elsa, Anna, Kristoff, Sven und Olaf riesigen Kreaturen gegenübertreten, um den Ursprung der Macht von herauszufinden die Schneekönigin von Arendelle.

Gefroren gewann 2014 zwei Öscar Awards, danke für das beste Original Lass es gehen, und Bester Animationsfilm, so dass die Fortsetzung, wie der erste Teil, von den Regisseuren Jennifer Lee und Chris Buck übernommen wurde.

Obwohl es noch Zeit für seine Veröffentlichung gibt, wird es am 22. November in die Kinos kommen, die Öffentlichkeit kann dank der offiziellen Zusammenfassung und seines unglaublichen Trailers wissen, was sie zu erwarten hat:

Warum wurde Elsa mit magischen Kräften geboren? Die Antwort ruft sie und bedroht ihr Königreich. Zusammen mit Anna, Kristoff, Olaf und Sven wird eine gefährliche, aber unglaubliche Reise beginnen. In Frozen befürchtete Elsa, dass ihre Kräfte zu viel für die Welt waren. In Frozen 2 muss man immer hoffen, dass sie genug sind.

Week 9, continued (Oktober 2019)


Top