Disney creates worthy collection of engagement rings princess

post-title

There are many girls who constantly think about the day of their wedding, the place, the dress and the perfect couple. They dream of a fairytale wedding, of which we always saw in the end of the Disney movie: the princesses with beautiful dresses, rings and always with the prince of their dreams.

And not because you dream in fantasy Disney means you're childish, you're more likely to want the elegance and good taste of princesses. Well now it seems that the dream wedding you've always imagined could come true.

The official jewelry Disney Enchanted Fine Jewelry, along with the diamond shop Zales, have created a dream catalog in which you can see rings for future brides inspired by the princesses we love so much.



Diamonds of charm

The collection Enchanted It has truly beautiful pieces inspired by the Disney heroines, including Cinderella, Snow White, Bella, Elza and Tinker Bell.

They are more than 100 pieces to choose from, made in white, yellow and pink shades with precious diamond inlays. It seems that now all film may be princesses. Look at some of the beautiful pieces available in the store on-line.

Elsa

To defrost the heart of your fiance in the kingdom of Arendelle.

Cinderella



A beautiful piece that will make the evil stepsisters die of envy.

Beautiful

No doubt the Beast threw the house out the window to give his princess what he wanted.

Ariel

Who would believe what you can hide under the sea

Snow White

The treasured treasure of the seven dwarves.

Tinker Bell

Peter Pan will be delighted.



If you liked some of these gems and you can not wait to send the hint to your special person, enter here.

DISNEY PRINCESS YOGA CLASS WITH MALEFICENT. (With Elsa, Ariel, Moana, Jasmine, Belle and Anna) (April 2021)


Top

Disney kreiert eine Sammlung von Verlobungsringen, die einer Prinzessin würdig sind

post-title

Es gibt viele Mädchen, die ständig an den Tag ihrer Hochzeit, den Ort, das Kleid und das perfekte Paar denken. Sie träumen von einer märchenhaften Hochzeit, von der wir immer am Ende des Disney-Films gesehen haben: die Prinzessinnen mit schönen Kleidern, Ringen und immer mit dem Prinzen ihrer Träume.

Und nicht weil du in der Fantasie träumst, bedeutet Disney, dass du kindisch bist, du wirst eher die Eleganz und den guten Geschmack von Prinzessinnen wollen. Nun scheint es, dass die Traumhochzeit, die Sie sich immer vorgestellt haben, wahr werden könnte.

Der offizielle Schmuck Disney Enchanted Fine Jewelry hat zusammen mit dem Diamantenladen Zales einen Traumkatalog erstellt, in dem Sie Ringe für zukünftige Bräute sehen können, die von den Prinzessinnen inspiriert sind, die wir so lieben.



Diamanten mit Charme

Die Sammlung Verzaubert Es hat wirklich schöne Stücke, die von den Disney-Heldinnen inspiriert wurden, darunter Cinderella, Schneewittchen, Bella, Elza und Tinker Bell.

Es stehen mehr als 100 Stücke zur Auswahl, die in Weiß-, Gelb- und Rosatönen mit wertvollen Diamant-Inlays hergestellt werden. Es scheint, dass sie jetzt alle Filmprinzessinnen sein können. Schauen Sie sich einige der schönen Stücke an, die im Laden erhältlich sind online.

Elsa

Das Herz Ihres Verlobten im Königreich Arendelle auftauen.

Aschenputtel



Ein schönes Stück, das die bösen Stiefschwestern vor Neid sterben lässt.

Bella

Zweifellos warf das Biest das Haus aus dem Fenster, um seiner Prinzessin zu geben, was er wollte.

Ariel

Wer würde glauben, was Sie unter dem Meer verstecken können

Schneewittchen

Der Schatz der sieben Zwerge.

Glöckchen

Peter Pan wird begeistert sein.



Wenn Ihnen einige dieser Edelsteine ​​gefallen haben und Sie es kaum erwarten können, den Hinweis an Ihre spezielle Person zu senden, geben Sie hier ein.

Schwanger durch ?????! ???? THI LAN als DISNEY-MUSICAL ???? feat. Rebekah Wing & Game Master (Oktober 2021)


Top