Disney announced the films that are to be released from 2019 to 2027

post-title

After Marvel and Disney launched Avengers: Endgame, we thought that we would not have news of any superhero film, but the most important producers of the last years decided that they did not have to wait for so long and they announced the movies that we can enjoy in the rest of the year and until 2027 .

Eight films belong to the Marvel universe, so we will have action and emotion for a good time; the rest has to do with versions live action from childhood movies, comedies and even Star Wars. But if you want to know the release date of all the tapes, what are you waiting for! Take a look at the following list.



The heroes return to the screen with independent films

The projections will start with Spider-Man: Far From Home, which will be released in July 2019. There are also rumors that there will be a film about the origins of Black Widow to learn more about the spy and murderer Natasha Romanoff. And although there is still no confirmed information is believed that characters like Dr. Strange, Black Panther and Captain Marvel will be forgotten.

December will be a month of premieres

Cathleen Taff, president of Theatrical Distribution, Franchise Management and Business Perspectives and Audiences at Disney Studios, spoke about the range of films that are about to be presented:



We are pleased to launch a solid and diverse slate that lays the foundation for our long-term strategy, bringing together a wide range of Disney, Pixar, Marvel, Lucasfilm, Fox, Foxsearchlight and Blue Sky Studios, to create an extraordinary collection of experiences cinematic for audiences around the world.

The calendar also announces the launch dates for different sagas as Avatar, which will be premiered one weekend before Christmas every two years starting in 2021, and three Star Wars, in December every two years from 2022, and some of the X-Men, because we remember that Disney recently acquired the company Fox. Here is the complete list of future releases of Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures:

2019



Aladdin

Release date: May 24, 2019

Dark Phoenix

Release date: June 6, 2019

Toy Story 4

Release date: June 21, 2019

The Lion King

Release date 19 July 2019

Frozen 2

Release date November 22, 2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker

Release date: December 20, 2019

2020

Mulan

Release date: March 27, 2020

The New Mutants

Release date 3 April 2020

Marvel movie still untitled

Release date: May 1, 2020

Cruella

Release date 23 December 2020

2021

Disney Live Action (still without title)

Release date: December 12, 2021

Indiana Jones

Release date: July 9, 2021

Disney Live Action (still without title)

Release date: July 30

Avatar 2

Release date: December 17, 2021

2022

Star Wars (still without title)

Release date: December 16, 2022

2023

Avatar 3

Release date: December 22, 2023

2024

Star Wars (still without title)

Release date: December 20, 2024

2025

Avatar 4

Release Date: December 19, 2025

2026

Star Wars (still without title)

Release date: December 18, 2026

2027

Avatar 5

Release date: December 17, 2027

Disney Announces 60 Movie Release Dates Through 2027 (Marvel, Pixar, Fox) (April 2021)


Top

Disney kündigte die Filme an, die von 2019 bis 2027 erscheinen sollen

post-title

Nach Marvel und Disney ins Leben gerufen Avengers: EndspielWir dachten, dass wir keine Neuigkeiten von Superheldenfilmen haben würden, aber die wichtigsten Produzenten der letzten Jahre entschieden, dass sie nicht so lange warten müssen und kündigten die Filme an, die wir im Rest des Jahres und bis 2027 sehen können .

Acht Filme gehören zum Marvel-Universum, sodass wir für eine gute Zeit Action und Emotionen haben werden. der rest hat mit versionen zu tun Live-Action von Kindheitsfilmen, Komödien und sogar Star Wars. Aber wenn Sie das Erscheinungsdatum aller Bänder wissen möchten, worauf warten Sie noch? Schauen Sie sich die folgende Liste an.



Die Helden kehren mit unabhängigen Filmen auf die Leinwand zurück

Die Projektionen beginnen mit Spider-Man: Weit weg von ZuhauseEs gibt auch Gerüchte, dass es einen Film über die Ursprünge von Black Widow geben wird, um mehr über die Spionin und Mörderin Natasha Romanoff zu erfahren. Und obwohl es noch keine bestätigten Informationen gibt, wird angenommen, dass Charaktere wie Dr. Strange, Black Panther und Captain Marvel vergessen werden.

Der Dezember wird ein Premierenmonat

Cathleen Taff, Präsidentin für Kinoverleih, Franchise-Management und Business Perspectives and Audiences bei Disney Studios, sprach über das Spektrum der Filme, die vorgestellt werden sollen:



Wir freuen uns, einen soliden und vielfältigen Plan auf den Markt zu bringen, der die Grundlage für unsere langfristige Strategie bildet und eine breite Palette von Disney-, Pixar-, Marvel-, Lucasfilm-, Fox-, Foxsearchlight- und Blue Sky-Studios zusammenbringt, um eine außergewöhnliche Sammlung von Erlebnissen zu schaffen filmisch für das Publikum auf der ganzen Welt.

Der Kalender kündigt auch die Startdaten für verschiedene Sagen an Avatar, die ab 2021 alle zwei Jahre ein Wochenende vor Weihnachten uraufgeführt wird, und drei Star Wars, im Dezember alle zwei Jahre ab 2022, und einige der X-Men, weil wir uns erinnern, dass Disney kürzlich die Firma Fox übernommen hat. Hier ist die vollständige Liste der zukünftigen Versionen von Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures:

2019



Aladdin

Erscheinungsdatum: 24. Mai 2019

Dunkler Phönix

Erscheinungsdatum: 6. Juni 2019

Toy Story 4

Erscheinungsdatum: 21. Juni 2019

Der König der Löwen

Erscheinungsdatum 19. Juli 2019

Gefroren 2

Erscheinungsdatum 22. November 2019

Star Wars: Der Aufstieg von Skywalker

Erscheinungsdatum: 20. Dezember 2019

2020

Mulan

Erscheinungsdatum: 27. März 2020

Die neuen Mutanten

Erscheinungsdatum 3. April 2020

Marvel-Film noch ohne Titel

Erscheinungsdatum: 1. Mai 2020

Cruella

Erscheinungsdatum 23. Dezember 2020

2021

Disney Live Action (noch ohne Titel)

Erscheinungsdatum: 12. Dezember 2021

Indiana Jones

Erscheinungsdatum: 9. Juli 2021

Disney Live Action (noch ohne Titel)

Erscheinungsdatum: 30. Juli

Avatar 2

Erscheinungsdatum: 17. Dezember 2021

2022

Star Wars (noch ohne Titel)

Erscheinungsdatum: 16. Dezember 2022

2023

Avatar 3

Erscheinungsdatum: 22. Dezember 2023

2024

Star Wars (noch ohne Titel)

Erscheinungsdatum: 20. Dezember 2024

2025

Avatar 4

Erscheinungsdatum: 19. Dezember 2025

2026

Star Wars (noch ohne Titel)

Erscheinungsdatum: 18. Dezember 2026

2027

Avatar 5

Erscheinungsdatum: 17. Dezember 2027

Things Mr. Welch is No Longer Allowed to do in a RPG #1-2450 Reading Compilation (Kann 2021)


Top