Couple recycles cans to pay for their wedding; they already saved six thousand dollars

post-title

Leonie Starr and Matthew Porter took their love to the environment through a ecobode, When trying to finance your link by recycling plastic bottles, glass and aluminum cans.

Australian lovers do not intend to limit their expenses to generate savings, nor request the sponsorship of relatives or friends to pay for the cake, dress, lounge rent, etc. They get the money through an ecological machine in Queensland, which gives them 10 cents for each recycled waste. From November of 2018 until today they have obtained six thousand dollars.



To get enough bottles and cans, Leonie and Matthew spend three to four hours a day collecting garbage from avenues, parks, roads, restaurants and shopping centers.

As their story went viral, the TOMRA Recycling Center, in Queensland, donated a thousand dollars that they will use in the floral decoration. To make matters worse, Eddy, manager of the restaurant The Chopping Block Café, separates the waste left by their guests to give them to the couple and they exchange them for the pennies that will build their dream.

Its goal is to recycle 810,000 bottles, an amount that will allow them to obtain $ 81,000 to cover the expenses of their 35 guests to the Vanuatu Islands, where they will swear eternal love under the rays of the sun and the sweet sound of the waves of the sea.



CHEAPEST FAMILY EVER (April 2021)


Top

Paar recycelt Dosen, um für ihre Hochzeit zu bezahlen; Sie haben bereits sechstausend Dollar gespart

post-title

Leonie Starr und Matthew Porter haben ihre Liebe zur Umwelt durch a ecobode, Wenn Sie versuchen, Ihre Verbindung durch Recycling von Plastikflaschen, Glas- und Aluminiumdosen zu finanzieren.

Australische Liebhaber beabsichtigen nicht, ihre Ausgaben zu beschränken, um Einsparungen zu erzielen, und fordern auch nicht die Sponsoring von Verwandten oder Freunden, die für den Kuchen, das Kleid, die Loungemiete usw. bezahlen. Sie erhalten das Geld durch eine ökologische Maschine in Queensland, die ihnen 10 Cent für jeden recycelten Abfall gibt. Von November 2018 bis heute haben sie sechstausend Dollar erhalten.

Um genügend Flaschen und Dosen zu bekommen, verbringen Leonie und Matthew drei bis vier Stunden am Tag damit, Müll von Alleen, Parks, Straßen, Restaurants und Einkaufszentren zu sammeln.

Als ihre Geschichte viral wurde, spendete das TOMRA Recycling Center in Queensland tausend Dollar, die sie für die Blumendekoration verwenden werden. Um die Sache noch schlimmer zu machen, trennt Eddy, Manager des Restaurants The Chopping Block Café, die Abfälle, die ihre Gäste hinterlassen haben, um sie dem Paar zu geben, und tauscht sie gegen die Pfennige ein, mit denen sie ihren Traum verwirklichen können.

Sein Ziel ist es, 810.000 Flaschen zu recyceln. Mit diesem Betrag können sie 81.000 US-Dollar für die Ausgaben ihrer 35 Gäste auf den Vanuatu-Inseln verdienen, wo sie unter den Strahlen der Sonne und dem süßen Rauschen der Meereswellen ewige Liebe schwören.

Kent Hovind - Seminar 1 - The Age of The Earth [MULTISUBS] (Oktober 2019)


Top