Confirmed: Gossip Girl will have a movie; and we can not wait another minute for the premiere

post-title

For the girls who lived their adolescence full of fictitious dramas and New York locations, no series hooked them more than the adolescent melodrama inspired by the books of Cecily von Ziegesar, Gossip Girl.

5 years after its end of season, the producers of Warner Bros finally put start date to the shooting of the long-awaited adaptation to the big screen of this series. The news was confirmed, the actress Leighton Meester, who plays the character of Blair Waldorf, is most interested in participating and possibly return Blake Lively. Prepare your best outfit for the premiere of the movie you've been waiting for so long.

The news is breaking the Internet



At the beginning of 2017, the theme Gossip Girl It went viral when the rumors of a possible adaptation to the big screen began. Before that, the actress Blake Lively said she loved the idea of ​​playing the beloved Serena Van Der Woodsen:

I do not know if it will happen, but it would be fun. We had such a good time shooting that series, that I would really enjoy it a lot if we could take it up again. I miss her a lot sometimes.

The producers had commented that the idea could work by adapting the Upper East Side youth group in a more interactive context with technology, applications and social networks like Snapchat and Instagram.



The success of the films of Sex and the City was one of the reasons for the Warner Bros I decided to make the film, assured sources of production.

They had a great success the films of Sex and the City and it makes sense to capitalize this program in the same way.

Are you thinking the same as us?

Yes! Just this was the thought among the most fans of the series. After the excitement of the news and the inevitable wait until the premiere of the film, there is no more prudent act to calm our longings with a deserved marathon of the series; either to refresh the memory or even to become a fan to those who have not had the opportunity to see this adolescent melodrama.

We are SO ready for the premiere



But above all, we are ready for the return of Blair and his outfits with trends of 2017.

Tom Holland DENIES Zendaya Dating Rumors (January 2021)


Top

Bestätigt: Gossip Girl wird einen Film haben; und wir können keine minute mehr auf die premiere warten

post-title

Für die Mädchen, die in ihrer Jugend voller fiktiver Dramen und New Yorker Schauplätze lebten, war keine Serie so faszinierend wie das jugendliche Melodrama, das von den Büchern von Cecily von Ziegesar inspiriert wurde. Klatschmädchen.

5 Jahre nach Saisonende stellen die Produzenten von Warner Bros Endlich Starttermin für die Dreharbeiten zur lang erwarteten Adaption an die Leinwand dieser Serie setzen. Die Nachricht wurde bestätigt, die Schauspielerin Leighton Meester, die den Charakter von Blair Waldorf spielt, ist am meisten daran interessiert, teilzunehmen und möglicherweise Blake Lively zurückzugeben. Bereiten Sie Ihr Bestes vor Outfit auf die premiere des films hast du so lange gewartet.

Die Nachrichten brechen das Internet

Anfang 2017 war das Thema Klatschmädchen Es wurde viral, als die Gerüchte über eine mögliche Anpassung an die große Leinwand aufkamen. Zuvor sagte die Schauspielerin Blake Lively, sie habe die Idee, die geliebte Serena Van Der Woodsen zu spielen, geliebt:

Ich weiß nicht, ob es passieren wird, aber es würde Spaß machen. Wir hatten eine so gute Zeit, diese Serie zu drehen, dass ich es sehr genießen würde, wenn wir sie wieder aufnehmen könnten. Ich vermisse sie manchmal sehr.

Die Produzenten hatten angemerkt, dass die Idee funktionieren könnte, indem die Jugendgruppe der Upper East Side in einen interaktiveren Kontext mit Technologie, Anwendungen und sozialen Netzwerken wie z Snapchat e Instagram.

Der Erfolg der Filme von Sex und die Stadt war einer der Gründe für die Warner Bros Ich beschloss, den Film zu machen, versicherte Quellen der Produktion.

Sie hatten einen großen Erfolg die Filme von Sex und die Stadt und es ist sinnvoll, dieses Programm auf die gleiche Weise zu nutzen.

Denkst du das gleiche wie wir?

Ja Genau das war der Gedanke bei den meisten Fans der Serie. Nach der Aufregung der Nachrichten und dem unvermeidlichen Warten bis zur Premiere des Films gibt es keinen umsichtigeren Akt, um unsere Sehnsüchte mit einem verdienten Marathon der Serie zu beruhigen. Entweder um die Erinnerung aufzufrischen oder um ein Fan für diejenigen zu werden, die nicht die Gelegenheit hatten, dieses jugendliche Melodrama zu sehen.

Wir sind so bereit für die Premiere

Vor allem aber sind wir bereit für die Rückkehr von Blair und seinen Outfits mit Trends von 2017.

Demi Lovato: Simply Complicated - Official Documentary (August 2019)


Top