Confirmed: Anne Hathaway will play the role of Barbie in her next live action movie

post-title

Barbie has had all the professions and trades possible, however there is an industry that the famous doll has not yet managed to conquer: Hollywood. From the pre-production of the film Live Action of BarbieUS media began the debate that concluded on the same question: what actress would be responsible for embodying the role of the famous doll?

Well the answer has come: the winner of the Oscar, Anne Hathaway, accepted the task of helping Barbie to become a star of the red carpet; the endearing My princess will give life to the most beloved doll of all time and the news is almost synonymous with success at the box office.

Anne Hathaway will be Barbie



Recently, in an official statement, the actress and comedian Amy Schumer announced that she would not be able to play Barbie due to setbacks in her work schedule. After this, hollywood media started their bets and proposed their favorite candidates to continue with the project; Anne Hathaway's name was one of the most sounded for months.

Finally, the script and the paper fell into his hands.

Hathaway must first finish four projects she has on her doorstep before getting into the role of Barbie, so the movie is expected to premiere until August 2018, or even until 2019.



The plot will revolve around Barbie being expelled from Barbieland when the community in which she grew up decides to banish her for not being perfect, nor conform to the standards established by your company. The girl will leave her comfort zone and face the real world to realize that it is the imperfections that make us unique in the world.

Barbie, beyond being perfect

The plot sounds something like our first real-life doll in the movies, when in 2000 Tyra Banks, gave life to Eve, the fashion doll that every girl dreamed of being. In that film, the protagonist doll was not related to Barbie, however the reference was quite obvious and although, in a certain part, her teaching was empathetic and profound, the film did not go beyond being a comedy for television.



So the idea of ​​having Anne Hathaway in Barbie in Live Action, gives us excitement and hope for seeing new facets of the world's most famous doll and perhaps a clearer message about the evolution and generational changes that it has overcome over the years.

Princess Diaries 3 Confirmed And Everything We Know So Far (September 2020)


Top

Bestätigt: Anne Hathaway wird in ihrem nächsten Live-Actionfilm die Rolle der Barbie spielen

post-title

Barbie hatte alle möglichen Berufe und Berufe, aber es gibt eine Branche, die die berühmte Puppe noch nicht erobert hat: Hollywood. Aus der Vorproduktion des Films Live-Action von BarbieDie US-Medien begannen die Debatte, die mit der gleichen Frage endete: Welche Schauspielerin würde die Rolle der berühmten Puppe verkörpern?

Nun, die Antwort ist gekommen: Die Gewinnerin des Oscar, Anne Hathaway, nahm die Aufgabe an, Barbie zu helfen, ein Star auf dem roten Teppich zu werden. der Liebenswerte Prinzessin Mia wird die beliebteste Puppe aller Zeiten zum Leben erwecken und die Nachricht ist fast gleichbedeutend mit Erfolg an der Abendkasse.

Anne Hathaway wird Barbie sein

Kürzlich gab die Schauspielerin und Komikerin Amy Schumer in einer offiziellen Erklärung bekannt, dass sie aufgrund von Rückschlägen in ihrem Arbeitsplan nicht in der Lage sein werde, Barbie zu spielen. Danach begannen die Hollywood-Medien mit ihren Wetten und schlugen ihre Lieblingskandidaten vor, das Projekt fortzusetzen. Anne Hathaways Name war seit Monaten einer der bekanntesten.

Schließlich fielen ihm das Drehbuch und das Papier in die Hände.

Hathaway muss zunächst vier Projekte fertig stellen, die sie vor ihrer Haustür hat, bevor sie in die Rolle der Barbie schlüpft. Der Film wird also voraussichtlich bis August 2018 oder sogar bis 2019 uraufgeführt.

Die Handlung dreht sich darum, dass Barbie aus Barbieland ausgeschlossen wird, wenn die Gemeinde, in der sie aufgewachsen ist, beschließt, sie zu verbannen, weil sie nicht da ist perfekt, noch den von Ihrem Unternehmen festgelegten Standards entsprechen. Das Mädchen wird seine Komfortzone verlassen und sich der realen Welt stellen, um zu erkennen, dass es die Unvollkommenheiten sind, die uns auf der Welt einzigartig machen.

Barbie, alles andere als perfekt

Die Handlung klingt wie unsere erste echte Puppe im Film, als Tyra Banks im Jahr 2000 Eve, die Modepuppe, von der jedes Mädchen geträumt hat, zum Leben erweckte. In diesem Film war die Puppe der Protagonistin nicht mit Barbie verwandt, der Bezug war jedoch ziemlich offensichtlich, und obwohl in einem bestimmten Teil ihre Lehre einfühlsam und tiefgreifend war, ging der Film nicht über eine Fernsehkomödie hinaus.

Also die Idee, Anne Hathaway zu haben Barbie in Live-Actiongibt uns Aufregung und Hoffnung, neue Facetten der berühmtesten Puppe der Welt zu sehen und vielleicht eine klarere Botschaft über die Entwicklung und Generationswechsel, die sie im Laufe der Jahre überwunden hat.

The Great Gildersleeve: Christmas Eve Program / New Year's Eve / Gildy Is Sued (August 2019)


Top