Chris Evans is looking for a girlfriend! He wants to get married and have children

post-title

Although in Hollywood it is very common to see couples unite and unite from one day to the next, there are still celebrities who are waiting to meet the love of their lives. Perhaps it is surprising, but the living proof of this is Chris Evans.

The actor is one of the most handsome men, chivalrous, attractive, with a body of infarction and if we continue mentioning his virtues the list would never end; However, although he is the perfect man prototype, he has lived in the world of bachelorhood for a few years. But that could end sooner than we thought, because he recently confessed that he is looking for love and that he wants to have children! But aside, ladies, that man will be mine.



Chris is a complete gentleman

Recently the 37-year-old actor gave an interview in which he talked about his ex-partners and said that he has never had a bad break and that he appreciates them a lot; He even claimed that the actress and her latest girlfriend, Jenny Slate, is one of her favorite human beings:

She is the best. She is so vulnerable, so honest, so interested in other people than in herself. It is incredibly compassionate. There is simply nothing that I do not love and admire about her.

Goodbye to singleness!



After being questioned about his singleness and if he wants to leave soon, Chris said something surprising and we would never imagine:

I really want children. Yes, I want it I like ordinary and domestic things. I want a wife, I want children, I want a wedding. I want to carve pumpkins, decorate trees at Christmas and things like that.

But Chris is not an easy kid to conquer

Being the girlfriend of this sexy guy is not a simple task. The actor also confessed that it is difficult to maintain a relationship due to the pace of work and social life so intense that manages, so he does not want his future wife is involved in the world of entertainment so you can understand.

There is some vital experience that you share that is difficult to understand for someone who is not part of this sector. Letting someone go to work for months and not seeing it can damage the relationship.



Everything indicates that Captain America is bored of being alone, so you have to stop crying for your ex because, definitely, it's time to apply to win the heart of this attractive man.

Chris Evans Reveals Why He's Single | E! News (April 2021)


Top

Chris Evans sucht eine Freundin! Er möchte heiraten und Kinder haben

post-title

Obwohl es in Hollywood üblich ist, dass sich Paare von einem Tag auf den anderen vereinen, gibt es immer noch Prominente, die darauf warten, die Liebe ihres Lebens zu finden. Vielleicht ist es überraschend, aber der lebende Beweis dafür ist Chris Evans.

Der Schauspieler ist einer der schönsten Männer, ritterlich, attraktiv, mit einem Körper von Infarkt, und wenn wir weiterhin seine Tugenden erwähnen, würde die Liste nie enden; Obwohl er der perfekte Prototyp eines Mannes ist, lebt er seit einigen Jahren in der Welt des Junggesellenabschieds. Aber das könnte früher enden, als wir dachten, weil er kürzlich gestand, dass er Liebe sucht und Kinder haben möchte! Aber abgesehen davon, meine Damen, wird dieser Mann mir gehören.



Chris ist ein kompletter Gentleman

Kürzlich gab der 37-jährige Schauspieler ein Interview, in dem er über seine Ex-Partner sprach und sagte, dass er nie eine schlechte Pause hatte und dass er sie sehr schätze; Er behauptete sogar, dass die Schauspielerin und ihre neueste Freundin Jenny Slate einer ihrer Lieblingsmenschen sei:

Sie ist die Beste. Sie ist so verletzlich, so ehrlich, so interessiert an anderen Menschen als an sich. Es ist unglaublich mitfühlend. Es gibt einfach nichts, was ich an ihr nicht liebe und bewundere.

Auf Wiedersehen, Singleness!



Nachdem er über seine Einzigartigkeit befragt wurde und wenn er bald gehen möchte, sagte Chris etwas Überraschendes und wir würden uns niemals vorstellen:

Ich will wirklich Kinder. Ja ich will es Ich mag gewöhnliche und häusliche Dinge. Ich will eine Frau, ich will Kinder, ich will eine Hochzeit. Ich möchte Kürbisse schnitzen, Weihnachtsbäume schmücken und ähnliches.

Aber Chris ist kein leicht zu eroberndes Kind

Die Freundin dieses sexy Mannes zu sein, ist keine einfache Aufgabe. Der Schauspieler gab auch zu, dass es schwierig ist, eine Beziehung aufrechtzuerhalten, da das Tempo der Arbeit und des gesellschaftlichen Lebens so hoch ist, dass es ihm gelingt, nicht zu wollen, dass seine zukünftige Frau in die Welt der Unterhaltung einbezogen wird, damit Sie verstehen können.

Es gibt einige wichtige Erfahrungen, die Sie teilen und die für jemanden, der nicht Teil dieses Sektors ist, schwer zu verstehen sind. Jemanden monatelang zur Arbeit gehen zu lassen und ihn nicht zu sehen, kann die Beziehung schädigen.



Alles deutet darauf hin, dass es Captain America langweilig ist, allein zu sein. Sie müssen also aufhören, um Ihren Ex zu weinen, denn es ist definitiv an der Zeit, sich zu bewerben, um das Herz dieses attraktiven Mannes zu gewinnen.

Select the right relationship | Alexandra Redcay | TEDxUpperEastSide (Oktober 2021)


Top