Child does homework on the street because his mom does not have enough to pay for the light

post-title

When you were little, what did you prefer? Study or play? Surely many of us will say that to play because hours of fun are preferable to boring hours of study. But there are those who struggle against all odds to fulfill their dreams of a better life because they know that nothing is given away.

Víctor Martín Angulo Córdoba is a 12-year-old Peruvian boy who attends the sixth grade of primary school and, despite coming from a family with few resources, does not let any obstacle stop his growth. His mom does not have enough money to pay for the light, so every night he grabs his backpack, goes out into the street, sits under a lamppost and does the homework.

They have never had light



Rosa Córdoba Angulo tells us that there has never been electricity in her house and that they used a hand lamp before, but the battery ran out and they had to resort to candles. Perhaps for many, not having electricity at home would be the perfect excuse for not fulfilling the duties, but not for Victor, because he does not want a bad note to get him away from his dream of being a policeman.

Besides studying, works afternoon

Like any mother, Rosa would like to give everything to her children so they do not suffer from deficiencies, but despite everything she is proud that Victor is a caring child who has never put a bad face on adversity and who, on the contrary, is dedicated and she struggles to get ahead in life, because in addition to excelling in school, in the evenings she works helping her to feed the sheep.



They will no longer have to live in the dark

Although social networks can have their cons, fortunately for the boy and his family Internet was a great help. After a witness recorded it and made his situation viral, Mayor Arturo Fernández Bazán visited the house, gave him school supplies and promised to pay the electricity so that the family would not have to live in the dark. What good news!

Homeless Boy Does Homework By Light Of McDonalds...His Story (April 2021)


Top

Das Kind macht Hausaufgaben auf der Straße, weil seine Mutter nicht genug hat, um das Licht zu bezahlen

post-title

Was warst du lieber als du klein warst? Lernen oder spielen? Sicher werden viele von uns das sagen, um zu spielen, weil Stunden Spaß langweiligen Stunden des Lernens vorzuziehen sind. Aber es gibt diejenigen, die gegen alle Widerstände kämpfen, um ihre Träume von einem besseren Leben zu verwirklichen, weil sie wissen, dass nichts verschenkt wird.

Víctor Martín Angulo Córdoba ist ein 12-jähriger peruanischer Junge, der die sechste Grundschulklasse besucht und trotz seiner Herkunft aus einer Familie mit wenigen Mitteln kein Hindernis für sein Wachstum zulässt. Seine Mutter hat nicht genug Geld, um das Licht zu bezahlen, also schnappt er sich jede Nacht seinen Rucksack, geht auf die Straße, sitzt unter einem Laternenpfahl und macht die Hausaufgaben.

Sie hatten noch nie Licht

Rosa Córdoba Angulo erzählt uns, dass es in ihrem Haus noch nie Strom gab und dass sie vorher eine Handlampe benutzten, aber die Batterie erschöpft war und sie auf Kerzen zurückgreifen mussten. Vielleicht wäre es für viele die perfekte Ausrede, keinen Strom zu Hause zu haben, um die Pflichten nicht zu erfüllen, aber nicht für Victor, weil er keine schlechte Note haben möchte, um seinen Traum, Polizist zu werden, hinter sich zu lassen.

Neben dem Studium arbeitet er abends

Wie jede Mutter möchte Rosa ihren Kindern alles geben, damit sie nicht unter Mängeln leiden, aber trotz allem ist sie stolz darauf, dass Victor ein fürsorgliches Kind ist, das Widrigkeiten nie ein schlechtes Gesicht gegeben hat und im Gegenteil engagiert ist und Sie kämpft darum, im Leben voranzukommen, weil sie nicht nur in der Schule hervorragende Leistungen erbringt, sondern auch abends bei der Fütterung der Schafe hilft.

Sie müssen nicht länger im Dunkeln leben

Obwohl soziale Netzwerke ihre Nachteile haben können, war das Internet zum Glück für den Jungen und seine Familie eine große Hilfe. Nachdem ein Zeuge dies aufgezeichnet und seine Situation viralisiert hatte, besuchte Bürgermeister Arturo Fernández Bazán das Haus, gab ihm Schulmaterial und versprach, den Strom zu bezahlen, damit die Familie nicht im Dunkeln leben müsse. Was für eine gute Nachricht!

Arm sein – wenn man nur 100 Euro verdienen darf (September 2019)


Top