BTS breaks record by staying for the fifth consecutive week on the Billboard list

post-title

The band of K-Pop BTS made its debut in 2013 and in 2017 they became the first Korean group to be nominated in the Billboard Music Awards. Now they have been crowned as the first group to stay for the fifth consecutive week in the Hot 100 ranking from the American music magazine, Billboard, which classifies the most popular songs in the United States week after week, based on the most popular songs on the radio, the best-selling albums and streaming

His most recent album, Map Of The Soul: Person, it was placed in the place 24 of the 200 most listened discs, and its simple Boy With Luv he has kept them in the list Hot 100 for five weeks ranking in different positions, but always valid. The first week they appeared in the tenth place, the second in the first, the third in the second, the fourth in the third, and this week they reached again the first place. In addition, the single it is in the 24th position of the most listened to pop songs on the radio and in the 30th position in the Canadian version.



The first time the guys entered the Billboard list was in September of 2017 with their song DNA of your mini album Love Yourself: Her, with which they reached the 85th place and fulfilled what had been the dream of their whole life as a group, according to statements made by the members.

BTS’s “MIC Drop” Remix Breaks Their Record As K-Pop Group Track With Most Weeks... (April 2021)


Top

BTS bricht den Rekord und bleibt die fünfte Woche in Folge auf der Billboard-Liste

post-title

Die Band von K-Pop BTS feierte 2013 sein Debüt und war 2017 die erste koreanische Gruppe, die bei den Billboard Music Awards nominiert wurde. Jetzt wurden sie als erste Gruppe gekrönt, die die fünfte Woche in Folge in der Hot 100 Rangliste aus dem amerikanischen Musikmagazin, Plakatwand, die Woche für Woche die beliebtesten Songs in den USA klassifiziert, basierend auf den beliebtesten Songs im Radio, den meistverkauften Alben und Streaming

Sein letztes Album, Karte der Seele: PersonEs wurde an die Stelle von 24 der 200 meistgehörten CDs gelegt, und es ist einfach Junge Mit Herzchen er hat sie in der Liste behalten Heiße 100 für fünf Wochen Ranking in verschiedenen Positionen, aber immer gültig. In der ersten Woche standen sie auf dem zehnten Platz, in der ersten auf dem zweiten, in der dritten auf dem vierten und in dieser Woche erreichten sie wieder den ersten Platz. Darüber hinaus ist die Single es ist auf Platz 24 der am meisten gehörten Popsongs im Radio und auf Platz 30 in der kanadischen Fassung.

Das erste Mal, dass die Jungs auf die Billboard-Liste kamen, war im September 2017 mit ihrem Song DNA von Ihrem Mini-Album Liebe dich selbst: Sie, mit dem sie den 85. Platz erreichten und nach Aussagen der Mitglieder den Traum ihres ganzen Lebens als Gruppe erfüllten.

Burn the Stage: the Movie (November 2019)


Top