Brock OHurn is the blue PRINCE of the INSTAGRAM era

post-title

In 2015 it is not strange that a young man finds fame in social networks simply because he shares images of his daily life. But this guy is so sexy, that not even Disney could have created it in such a perfect way.

His name is Brock OHurn, he is a 23 year old boy who measures 2.10 meters, he is a businessman and personal trainer. Currently lives in Los Angeles. It has more than 800 thousand followers on Instagram and 334 thousand fans on Facebook.

He has gained fame for doing simple things

Simple as walking without a shirt, pick up your hair to spend time in the pool with your dogs, or go to the beach to play trapped. He is a normal guy who does sports, goes to the gym and loves to spend time with his nephews.



He is neither an actor nor a singer, but he has gone from being a complete stranger to being one of the most promising men of the moment

It takes time to create a vision you've always dreamed about .. Never stop believing in yourself and never stop working towards that vision and you'll be there soon enough ?? PC: @bobbylads?

A photo posted by Brock O'Hurn (@brockohurn) on Jul 24, 2015 at 6:11 pm PDT

Maybe it's his eyes, maybe it's his chiseled physique or maybe selfies where his pants look a little droopy. But it seems that his photos are popular because he has chosen to show his real life: a happy and healthy life. There are no photos of Brock showing him drinking beer, going out with girls, let alone taking drugs.



Brock was kind of shy

After finishing high school she worked at the Abercrombie & Fitch store, where she learned what customer service was and overcame her natural shyness.

In a way, it helped me break my shell a little. It's one thing I learned to be very big and very tall. I am very intimidating. Now I am a nice man, because I just want people to feel comfortable and happy.

It's from the old school

Even though I'm very young, I'm from the old school: I'm one of the guys who will always open the door. I would not let you pay for a date or let you walk on the outside of the sidewalk. That's how I am, Brock says.

And he can be a gallant lumbersexual

Brock wants to act

My goal is to be acting, and one of my goals is to do charity to help people.

And for now, he has uploaded his first video on YouTube



Thank God there are these types of men!

Overwatch end of Beta Gameplay [GONE BROCK O' HURN] (January 2021)


Top

Brock OHurn ist der blaue PRINZ der INSTAGRAM-Ära

post-title

Im Jahr 2015 ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass ein junger Mann in sozialen Netzwerken Ruhm findet, nur weil er Bilder seines täglichen Lebens teilt. Aber dieser Typ ist so sexy, dass nicht einmal Disney es so perfekt hätte schaffen können.

Er heißt Brock OHurn, ist 23 Jahre alt, misst 2,10 Meter, ist Geschäftsmann und Personal Trainer. Lebt derzeit in Los Angeles. Es hat mehr als 800.000 Follower auf Instagram und 334.000 Fans auf Facebook.

Er ist berühmt dafür, einfache Dinge zu tun

Gehen Sie einfach ohne Hemd, nehmen Sie sich die Haare, verbringen Sie Zeit mit Ihren Hunden im Pool oder gehen Sie an den Strand, um gefangen zu spielen. Er ist ein normaler Typ, der Sport treibt, ins Fitnessstudio geht und gerne Zeit mit seinen Neffen verbringt.

Er ist weder Schauspieler noch Sänger, aber er hat sich von einem völlig fremden Mann zu einem der vielversprechendsten Männer des Augenblicks entwickelt

Es braucht Zeit, um eine Vision zu erschaffen, von der Sie immer geträumt haben. Hören Sie nie auf, an sich selbst zu glauben und arbeiten Sie nie auf diese Vision hin, und Sie werden bald genug da sein? PC: @bobbylads?

Ein Foto von Brock O'Hurn (@brockohurn) am 24. Juli 2015 um 18:11 PDT

Vielleicht sind es seine Augen, vielleicht sein gemeißelter Körperbau oder vielleicht Selfies wo seine hose ein wenig schlaff aussieht. Aber es scheint, dass seine Fotos beliebt sind, weil er sich entschieden hat, sein wahres Leben zu zeigen: ein glückliches und gesundes Leben. Es gibt keine Fotos von Brock, auf denen er Bier trinkt, mit Mädchen ausgeht oder gar Drogen nimmt.

Brock war etwas schüchtern

Nach dem Abitur arbeitete sie im Abercrombie & Fitch Store, wo sie erfuhr, was Kundenservice ist, und überwand ihre natürliche Schüchternheit.

In gewisser Weise half es mir, meine Muschel ein wenig zu zerbrechen. Es ist eine Sache, die ich gelernt habe, sehr groß und groß zu sein. Ich bin sehr einschüchternd. Jetzt bin ich ein netter Mann, weil ich möchte, dass sich die Leute wohl und glücklich fühlen.

Es ist aus der alten Schule

Obwohl ich sehr jung bin, komme ich aus der alten Schule: Ich bin einer der Jungs, die immer die Tür öffnen werden. Ich würde nicht zulassen, dass Sie für ein Date bezahlen oder auf dem Bürgersteig spazieren gehen. So bin ich, sagt Brock.

Und er kann tapfer sein lumbersexuell

Brock will handeln

Mein Ziel ist es, zu handeln, und eines meiner Ziele ist es, wohltätige Zwecke zu erfüllen, um Menschen zu helfen.

Und vorerst hat er sein erstes Video auf YouTube hochgeladen

Gott sei Dank gibt es solche Männer!

Süße Miezen – heiße Kerle! #HotDudesWithKitten (Dezember 2019)


Top