Britney Spears shuts down her critics: shows that YES can sing in the unedited version of Toxic

post-title

Britney Jean Spears was listed as the best teen artist in 1997, when she began her solo career with the release of her first album Baby One More Time and received the title of Pop princess. With nine studio albums and more than 25 years of career in the entertainment world, he has not escaped some scandals.

One of the most talked about was the year 2000, when she was accused of over-applying a program of auto tune that hides the errors of the singers when recording their songs, and that is also used to give distortion effects to the voice or to produce recordings with a more precise tuning.

It's a girl Toxic



Recently a video has been leaked to the networks where you can hear the true quality of the singer's voice, without using any type of editor, and people have been impressed.

Although she is not a virtuoso of music, she has silenced many people who did not trust her talent. This version of Toxic With his natural voice he has given a lot to talk about and it has quickly become viral.

Listen to Britney's true voice

Other occasions where he has shown his true voice

Of course when it comes to a live performance, singers have to be in constant movement and focus on their dance routines, so they use the auto tune It can save the night, however, many accused Spears of having the voice of a robot. What do you think?



Ke$ha - Take It Off (September 2020)


Top

Britney Spears schließt ihre Kritiker: zeigt, dass YES in der unbearbeiteten Version von Toxic singen kann

post-title

Britney Jean Spears wurde 1997 als beste Teenager-Künstlerin gelistet, als sie ihre Solokarriere mit der Veröffentlichung ihres ersten Albums begann Baby noch einmal und erhielt den Titel Die Prinzessin des Pop. Mit neun Studioalben und mehr als 25 Jahren Karriere in der Unterhaltungswelt ist er einigen Skandalen nicht entgangen.

Eines der am meisten diskutierten war das Jahr 2000, als ihr vorgeworfen wurde, ein Programm von übermäßig angewendet zu haben Auto-Tune Das verbirgt die Fehler der Sänger beim Aufnehmen ihrer Songs und wird auch dazu verwendet, der Stimme Verzerrungseffekte zu verleihen oder Aufnahmen mit einer genaueren Abstimmung zu produzieren.

Es ist ein Mädchen Giftig

Kürzlich wurde ein Video in die Netzwerke übertragen, in dem Sie die wahre Qualität der Stimme des Sängers hören können, ohne einen Editor zu verwenden, und die Leute waren beeindruckt.

Obwohl sie keine Virtuose der Musik ist, hat sie viele Menschen zum Schweigen gebracht, die ihrem Talent nicht trauten. Diese Version von Giftig Mit seiner natürlichen Stimme hat er viel zu erzählen gegeben und es ist schnell viral geworden.

Hören Sie Britneys wahre Stimme

Andere Gelegenheiten, bei denen er seine wahre Stimme gezeigt hat

Natürlich müssen Sänger bei einer Live - Darbietung in ständiger Bewegung sein und sich auf ihre Tanzroutinen konzentrieren Auto-Tune Es kann die Nacht retten, aber viele beschuldigten Spears, die Stimme eines Roboters zu haben. Was denkst du

#AskGaryVee Episode 170: Snapchat Discover, Disrespect, & Losing Your Hustle (August 2019)


Top