Bridesmaids exchange their bouquets for homeless puppies

post-title

In the preparations for a wedding, the bride cares about every detail and that includes her bridesmaids; for that reason, the bride chooses for them the most beautiful dresses, her hairstyles and bouquets of flowers.

Focusing on this last small but important detail, the bouquets of flowers have accompanied the bridesmaids wedding after wedding, although now they are about to be forgotten, because a new trend begins to leave the flowers in the fields so that the bridesmaids carry small puppies homeless in their hands.

Like these bridesmaids, who posed with puppies instead of flowers not for a simple whim, but for a good cause. The girlfriend, Sarah Mallouk Crain, works at an animal rescue center in Pennsylvania, and took advantage of her wedding photo shoot to promote the adoption of pets.



All posed with adorable rescued puppies, and Caroline Logan was the photographer responsible for introducing these six children, each with its own story.

Martha, Abigail, Dolley, Elizabeth and Louisa, are the names of the rescued puppies that filled this marital encounter with happiness.



The best thing is that the knights of honor also posed next to the dogs, revealing their most sensitive and fun side.

Fake Amputee Asks for Money Prank - Just For Laughs Gags (April 2021)


Top

Brautjungfern tauschen ihre Sträuße gegen obdachlose Welpen

post-title

Bei den Vorbereitungen für eine Hochzeit kümmert sich die Braut um jedes Detail und das schließt auch ihre Brautjungfern ein; Aus diesem Grund wählt die Braut für sie die schönsten Kleider, ihre Frisuren und Blumensträuße.

Mit diesem letzten kleinen, aber wichtigen Detail haben die Blumensträuße die Hochzeit der Brautjungfern nach der Hochzeit begleitet, obwohl sie jetzt in Vergessenheit geraten, weil ein neuer Trend beginnt, die Blumen auf den Feldern zu lassen, so dass die Brautjungfern Brautjungfern tragen kleine Welpen obdachlos in ihren Händen.

Wie diese Brautjungfern, die nicht aus einer Laune heraus, sondern für einen guten Zweck mit Welpen statt Blumen posierten. Die Freundin Sarah Mallouk Crain arbeitet in einem Tierrettungszentrum in Pennsylvania und nutzte ihr Hochzeitsfoto-Shooting, um die Adoption von Haustieren zu fördern.

Alle posierten mit entzückenden geretteten Welpen, und Caroline Logan war die Fotografin, die für die Vorstellung dieser sechs Kinder verantwortlich war, von denen jedes seine eigene Geschichte hatte.

Martha, Abigail, Dolley, Elizabeth und Louisa sind die Namen der geretteten Welpen, die diese eheliche Begegnung mit Glück erfüllten.

Das Beste ist, dass die Ehrenritter auch neben den Hunden posierten und ihre einfühlsamste und lustigste Seite zeigten.

DIE BRAUTJUNGFERNKLEIDER! | 07.05.2019 | ✫ANKAT✫ (August 2019)


Top