Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk separate after 4 years of relationship

post-title

Bradley Cooper and Irina Shayk finalized their relationship, this is confirmed by the edition on-line of People. A few months ago the rumors surrounding the actor and the model had intensified, and finally they were confirmed with a demand for divorce.

Their relationship began in 2015 and in November 2016, during a red carpet, they accepted their love before the cameras. By March of 2017 they had their first and only daughter, Lea De Seine Shayk Cooper, with whom they will now have to share custody.

The followers of both celebrities believe that the separation arose after the chemistry that Cooper had with Lady Gaga.



At the moment their representatives have not released the official reason for the break, but asked the media to stand by and respect the privacy of the two for the good of little Lea.

On the other hand, sources close to the couple said that the separation was friendly, although since the premiere of A Star Is Born and after the presentation of Cooper with Gaga during the ceremony of the awards Ã? scar, the rumors on jealousy and infidelity have not stopped, taking the relation to an emotional attrition impossible to sustain.

The Sad Truth Of Bradley Cooper And Irina Shayk's Split (April 2021)


Top

Bradley Cooper und Irina Shayk trennen sich nach 4 Jahren Beziehung

post-title

Bradley Cooper und Irina Shayk haben ihre Beziehung abgeschlossen, dies wird durch die Ausgabe bestätigt online von Leute. Vor einigen Monaten hatten sich die Gerüchte um den Schauspieler und das Model verschärft, und schließlich wurden sie mit der Forderung nach Scheidung bestätigt.

Ihre Beziehung begann im Jahr 2015 und im November 2016 akzeptierten sie auf einem roten Teppich ihre Liebe vor den Kameras. Bis März 2017 hatten sie ihre erste und einzige Tochter, Lea De Seine Shayk Cooper, mit der sie nun das Sorgerecht teilen müssen.

Die Anhänger beider Berühmtheiten glauben, dass die Trennung nach der Chemie entstand, die Cooper mit Lady Gaga hatte.

Im Moment haben ihre Vertreter den offiziellen Grund für die Unterbrechung nicht veröffentlicht, aber die Medien gebeten, zur Seite zu stehen und die Privatsphäre der beiden zum Wohle der kleinen Lea zu respektieren.

Andererseits gaben nahe stehende Quellen an, dass die Trennung freundlich war, obwohl seit der Premiere von Ein Stern wird geboren und nach der Präsentation von Cooper mit Gaga während der Preisverleihung haben die Gerüchte über Eifersucht und Untreue nicht aufgehört und nehmen den Bezug zu einer emotionalen Abnutzung, die unmöglich zu ertragen ist.

Nach Krise: Bradley Cooper & Irina Shayk endgültig getrennt (November 2019)


Top