Boy breaks his piggy banks and with all his savings he buys a ring for his mother

post-title

Our moms have taken care of us throughout our lives to ensure that nothing lacks: food, health, studies, a roof and, above all, love. So it is fair to pamper them and give them back a little bit of everything they have given us.

Guo Yifan, a nine-year-old boy from Anhui province in China, had a surprise for his mother for Mother's Day. He took his two piggy banks with all his savings and took the woman to a jewelry store to buy her a ring and thank her for everything she does for him.

Once she chose the jewel that she liked the most, the boy took out the two piggy banks from his backpack, placed them on the ground and, with a bicycle lock, broke them. From them sprouted so many coins that, in addition to the ring, Guo was able to buy a necklace for his grandmother.

Saved your allowance for more than two years

My mom works hard and does not have beautiful jewelry. For some time I've thought about giving her a ring.

To surprise his progenitor, Guo not only saved his tables for more than two years but he kept his plans secret for all that time, sealing his lips like a grave. That is to have willpower and a lot of love for your mom!

SML Movie: Jeffy's Piggy Bank! (September 2019)


Top

Boy knackt sein Sparschwein und kauft mit all seinen Ersparnissen einen Ring für seine Mutter

post-title

Unsere Mütter haben unser ganzes Leben lang auf uns aufgepasst, um sicherzustellen, dass nichts fehlt: Essen, Gesundheit, Studium, ein Dach und vor allem Liebe. Es ist also fair, sie zu verwöhnen und ihnen ein bisschen von allem zurückzugeben, was sie uns gegeben haben.

Guo Yifan, ein neunjähriger Junge aus der chinesischen Provinz Anhui, hatte zum Muttertag eine Überraschung für seine Mutter. Er nahm seine beiden Sparschweine mit und brachte die Frau in ein Juweliergeschäft, um ihr einen Ring zu kaufen und ihr für alles zu danken, was sie für ihn tat.

Als sie sich für das Juwel entschieden hatte, das ihr am besten gefiel, holte der Junge die beiden Sparschweine aus seinem Rucksack, stellte sie auf den Boden und zerbrach sie mit einem Fahrradschloss. Aus ihnen sprossen so viele Münzen, dass Guo neben dem Ring eine Halskette für seine Großmutter kaufen konnte.

Bewahrte Ihre Vergütung für mehr als zwei Jahre

Meine Mutter arbeitet hart und hat keinen schönen Schmuck. Seit einiger Zeit habe ich darüber nachgedacht, ihr einen Ring zu geben.

Um seinen Vorfahren zu überraschen, speicherte Guo nicht nur seine Tische für mehr als zwei Jahre, sondern hielt seine Pläne für die ganze Zeit geheim und versiegelte seine Lippen wie ein Grab. Das bedeutet, Willenskraft und viel Liebe für deine Mutter zu haben!

Calling All Cars: Nine Years a Safecracker / Corpse in the Red Necktie / Baby Dillinger Gang (Dezember 2019)


Top