Beverly Hills 90210 is back

post-title

Beverly Hills 90210 he is back and returns with his original cast. The series was broadcast in at least 18 countries in the Americas, such as Mexico, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Chile, Panama, Bolivia and Paraguay, among others.

The story began with the cultural clash between twins Brandon and Brenda Walsh when they arrived in the luxurious Beverly Hills neighborhood of Los Angeles. Over time, the plot focused on other aspects of adolescence, captivating the audience to become the number one television program.

Last March Fox announced the return of the series to celebrate the 19 years of its last broadcast.



Now, the television network launched the first teaser of the reboot of the series, showing their original cast: Brandon (Jason Priestley), Kelly (Jennie Garth), Steve (Ian Ziering), Donna (Tori Spelling), David (Brian Austin Green), Brenda (Shannen Doherty) and Andrea (Gabrielle Carteris) in their daily lives.

Of course, there will be a character that fans will miss: Dylan McKay, played by Luke Perry, who passed away at the beginning of last March.

The premiere date will be August 7 and the reboot he will have six episodes that, according to Fox, will follow the characters in his adult life.

Preview: They're Back! | BH90210 (April 2021)


Top

Beverly Hills 90210 ist zurück

post-title

Beverly Hills 90210 er ist zurück und kehrt mit seiner ursprünglichen Besetzung zurück. Die Serie wurde in mindestens 18 Ländern Amerikas ausgestrahlt, darunter Mexiko, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Chile, Panama, Bolivien und Paraguay.

Die Geschichte begann mit dem kulturellen Konflikt zwischen den Zwillingen Brandon und Brenda Walsh, als sie im luxuriösen Stadtteil Beverly Hills in Los Angeles ankamen. Im Laufe der Zeit konzentrierte sich die Handlung auf andere Aspekte des Jugendalters und fesselte das Publikum, das Fernsehprogramm Nummer eins zu werden.

Im März letzten Jahres kündigte Fox die Rückkehr der Serie an, um die 19 Jahre ihrer letzten Ausstrahlung zu feiern.

Nun startete der Fernsehsender den ersten Teaser von der neustarten Aus der Serie stammen die Originalbesetzungen: Brandon (Jason Priestley), Kelly (Jennie Garth), Steve (Ian Ziering), Donna (Tori Spelling), David (Brian Austin Green), Brenda (Shannen Doherty) und Andrea (Gabrielle) Carteris) in ihrem täglichen Leben.

Natürlich wird es einen Charakter geben, den die Fans vermissen werden: Dylan McKay, gespielt von Luke Perry, der Anfang März verstorben ist.

Der Premiere-Termin ist der 7. August und der neustarten Er wird sechs Folgen haben, die Fox zufolge den Figuren in seinem Erwachsenenleben folgen werden.

Comeback von "Beverly Hills, 90210": 90er Serie kommt mit Original-Cast zurück (Dezember 2019)


Top