Bella Hadid remembers Audrey Hepburn on the red carpet at Cannes

post-title

Californian beauty Bella Hadid, 20, has risen rapidly in the world of modeling and has positioned herself as one of the favorites at events, where she always dazzles with her fabulous outfits as she parades on the red carpet.

One of the events where it impacted was at the Cannes Festival. The photographers fell in love with their look, for daring, elegant and always innovative.

The controversial red dress

The scandalous red dress Alexandre Vauthier that he wore last year and that has remained in history as one of the most controversial dresses in the history of the Festival.



its look in 2017

Bella has made her status clear in the fashion world, thanks to two stunning dresses: the first, another charming design from Alexandre Vauthier, that captivated the eyes of the assistants and that complemented with a huge necklace Bvlgari, with a brilliant blue rock tied to a diamond chain, which reminds us of the famous Heart of the Ocean of Titanic.

A touch of Hepburn

Although without a doubt, the dress he used for premier of the movie Okja, has reminded us of the iconic red outfit used by Audrey Hepburn, with the cat eye delineation so characteristic of the Hollywood diva.



Bella was fascinated by her dress, because her favorite color is red and she shared it in her account in Instagram, where he thanks the brand Dior for such distinguished honor and those who participated in their arrangement for that night.

Excited with her spectacular outfit

Day Dior. I am always honored to walk the red carpet of the Cannes Festival Especially with this beautiful dress @Dior @bulgariofficial and makeup by the legend @peterphilipsmakeup and combed by my love @jenatkinhair in my favorite color of course.

For something is the favorite

Considered one of the best dressed, always dazzling and elegant, the model is targeted as one of the favorites of designers for this type of galas, where any creation looks spectacular.



Margot Robbie’s Beauty Routine Is Psychotically Perfect | Vogue (September 2020)


Top

Bella Hadid erinnert sich an Audrey Hepburn auf dem roten Teppich in Cannes

post-title

Die kalifornische Schönheit Bella Hadid, 20, ist schnell in der Welt des Modellierens aufgestiegen und hat sich als eine der Favoriten bei Veranstaltungen positioniert, bei denen sie auf dem roten Teppich immer mit ihren fantastischen Outfits glänzt.

Eine der Veranstaltungen, auf die sich dies auswirkte, war das Festival von Cannes. Die Fotografen verliebten sich in ihre schau, für kühn, elegant und immer innovativ.

Das umstrittene rote Kleid

Das skandalöse rote Kleid Alexandre Vauthier dass er letztes Jahr trug und dass in der Geschichte als eines der umstrittensten Kleider in der Geschichte des Festivals geblieben ist.

Ihr schau im Jahr 2017

Bella hat ihren Status in der Modewelt deutlich gemacht, dank zweier umwerfender Kleider: Das erste, ein weiteres charmantes Design von Alexandre Vauthier, das die Augen der Assistenten faszinierte und das mit einer riesigen Halskette ergänzt wurde Bvlgari, mit einem leuchtend blauen Felsen an einer Diamantkette, die uns an die berühmten erinnert Herz des Ozeans von Titanic.

Ein Hauch von Hepburn

Obwohl ohne Zweifel das Kleid, für das er verwendet hat Premierminister des Films Okja, hat uns an das kultige rote Outfit von Audrey Hepburn erinnert, mit der für die Hollywood-Diva so typischen Cat-Eye-Darstellung.

Bella war fasziniert von ihrem Kleid, denn ihre Lieblingsfarbe ist rot und sie teilte es in ihrem Konto in Instagram, wo er der Marke dankt Dior für solch eine angesehene Ehre und diejenigen, die an ihrem Arrangement für diese Nacht teilgenommen haben.

Begeistert von ihrem spektakulären Outfit

Tag Dior. Ich fühle mich immer geehrt, mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid über den roten Teppich der Cannes-Festspiele zu laufen @Dior @bulgariofficial und Make-up von der Legende @peterphilipsmakeup und von meiner Liebe gekämmt @jenatkinhair Natürlich in meiner Lieblingsfarbe.

Denn etwas ist der Favorit

Das Modell gilt als eines der bestgekleideten, immer schillernden und eleganten Modelle und gilt als einer der Favoriten der Designer für diese Art von Galas, bei denen jede Kreation spektakulär aussieht.

Model-Zoff unter Schwestern? Bella Hadid ist Gigi auf den Fersen (August 2019)


Top